Itsy Bitsy Spider

I am too lazy to fucking post today. So I am just going to play with a spider. Go ahead and join me. The little bastard follows the cursor like a cute little kitty to a string.

21 Responses to “Itsy Bitsy Spider”

  1. The 8 legged freak is a nice diversion from strokin’ my wood…errr I mean thinking about a gay carpenter strokin’ my wood…errr sanding my floors..?!

    😉 – Evyl

  2. Ewww that is creepy. I must go take a shower now. I hate spiders.

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  3. I hate spiders Evyl tooday i aint liking you 😉

    Even itsy bitsy spiders. They’re cute. – Evyl

  4. OMG that is creepy!!!

    Just a bit. – Evyl

  5. Me likes.
    ~m

    Me too. – Evyl

  6. That is fucking awesome. Bettina will love it. *sniggers*

    Glad ya liked it. – Evyl

  7. eek! That’s cool!

    Ain’t it though. – Evyl

  8. Haha. creepy but cool too!

    That’s what I thought. – Evyl

  9. How do I make it attack?

    Now that would be a neat trick. – Evyl

  10. OMG!! OMG!! OMG!!

    Someone snap it with a shoe!!

    Anja you’re a bitch! 😛

    You coulda warned me!!

    What, it’s cute. – Evyl

  11. 😀 I’m glad I could help you waste some time.

    Thanks MJ. The spider was much more my taste than the fish. Although your fish are cool. – Evyl

  12. I hate spiders! *full body shiver*

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  13. Neat. Can you change your curser to a rolled up newspaper?

    That would be cool. – Evyl

  14. Hey I’ve got plenty of them suckers in my garden – would you like a few? I hear they make nice pets. 😉
    Annie

    I have plenty but thanks for the offer. – Evyl

  15. That is awesome. I think I had it doing the polka, or a tango or something – whatever it was it was tripping over its own legs.

    And you better warn Anonymum that its here – she will freak more than Bettina.

    I ain’t sayin’ nothin’. – Evyl

  16. I see this and then fantasise about spider guts all over the page..the only good spider is a dead one….now you made me jump up on the table…thank god i put knickers on this morning or you’d be blind by now!

    Now that’s phunny. – Evyl

  17. I just spent way to much time playing with your spider!!

    It’s a great waste of time, ain’t it? – Evyl

  18. fuck man, you god damn throw a spider on the screen and get more hits than me
    I’m sure thats telling me something
    good thing I’m too stupid to know what

    I don’t know other than people either love spiders or love to hate spiders. – Evyl

  19. Almost feels like it’s crawling all over my skin. Maybe if I run around the room a couple times? . . . . . Nope, still there. *sigh*

    It’s a playful little critter. – Evyl

  20. i love the bowman fish…I have them on my google sidebar. But the spider would be to much methinks.

    The fish are cool but I love the spider. – Evyl

  21. joe eldridge Says:

    This is fucken great how can I get this? I want it, it is hours of pure enjoyment

Leave a Reply

