Another Round of LOLBoobs

Fuck Dumb and Dumber, Big and Bigger is Better

Fuck Dumb and Dumber, Big and Bigger is Better

When the Boobs are A Rockin'

When the Boobs are A Rockin

In The Event of Emergency, Some Boobs Can Be Used As A Flotation Device

In The Event of Emergency, Some Boobs Can Be Used As A Flotation Device

Look Ma!!! No Hands!!!

Look Ma!!! No Hands!!!

20 Responses to “Another Round of LOLBoobs”

  1. Bahahahaha… fucktard pissed himself.

    I wonder if it was nipple pain that made him piss himself or the incredible amount of liquor needed to pull off such a dumbass stunt. – Evyl

  2. I like breasts but . . .
    The guy with Bud bottles doesn’t look too bad. 😆
    The other boobies?
    They need their own area code, dude.
    Yoikk . . .
    ~m

    Dude. – Evyl

  3. So after viewing all these I need to ask, is there such a thing as TOO big? And why did that guy piss himself?

    Yes there is such a thing as too big. I just haven’t seen it personally. – Evyl

  4. Is it sad that I know the name of the model on the left in the first pic?

    Or is it commendable?

    You should be up for a commendation. – Evyl

  5. I don’t know if Colonel ChestHams can even approve of these.

    The Trailer Of Love

    Hmmm, good question. – Evyl

  6. Ummm. wow… I don’t know what to say.

    jeez!

    That might be the first time that I have seen you speechless. – Evyl 😉

  7. Savor it… doesn’t happen often… usually just when I’m shocked or my mouth is full 😉

    Now that’s something to savor. – Evyl

  8. Man, and I thought gravity had been cruel to me. Thanks for boosting my self esteem! =)

    You’re welcome. – Evyl

  9. Those boobs make me wonder, is there any guy in this world whose dick is longer than his legs?

    I’m happy with banging my knees. 😉 – Evyl

  10. My aunt’s dachshund has a dick that drags on the ground. Poor little bastard.

    That would suck on grass with stickers. – Evyl

  11. I mean a guy, not a dog.

    Same difference. – Evyl

  12. Damn they’re scary!!
    😯

    Eye poppin’ huh? – Evyl

  13. holy crap, barely even enough room in that bathtub for bigboobs mcgee and her twin! They need to renovate that bathroom…lol

    They have to use the tub. If they had a shower, anything below the boobs would never get wet. – Evyl

  14. wow…I am just speechless.

    I seriously doubt that. – Evyl

  15. Honey, you always find the scariest boobs in the universe. It’s a rare talent.
    Annie

    Some would say it is a curse. – Evyl

  16. I feel better about my tits now…thank you.

    But I have to ask, how do guys feel about chicks wanting a reduction?

    Actually they are against everything that I believe in. But I do understand why someone would do it. I have a cousin that had her’s reduced a few years ago. She went down to a double d. She was freakishly huge breasted. And no we weren’t kissing cousins. Too bad that I have some morals. I just try to keep them hid and not interfere with my life. – Evyl

  17. Wat da hell?
    😆
    Yes, the **** is getting better and better… and useful!

    😉 – Evyl

  18. Wow,I can’t think of anything more sexy than a woman crippled by the sheer size of her own breasts.. As long as its natural that is. And I’m not even a tits-person! Tubgirl looks hawt, if she had normal sized boobs (with a lil extra ofc) she would actually be very cute and possible someone I’d be able to marry. Now, she just looks like a person I’d really really really like to fuck. Huzzah for big breasts tho, yes sir.

    The girls in the tub look like girl next door types. I just need to find out which trailer park that they live in and actually move next door. – Evyl

  19. who is the girl in the black in the 2nd pic with the headphones

Leave a Reply

