Freak Of The Week Winner: Return Of The Freak

As always the freak finding panel of judges had a hard time picking from the great entries but one entry emerged as the victor.

See my clean panties?! That’s right fuckers! My mama raised a lady!!

See my clean panties?! That’s right fuckers! My mama raised a lady!!

 Congrats Heather!!! You are this weeks Freak Of The Week!!! My thanks to everyone for playing along. As always it was a lot of fun. Don’t be discouraged if you didn’t win. You are all Freaks in my eyes. And there is always next week. Good luck and go and congratulate Heather. Also don’t forget, I have my little ode to Heather on the Freak of the Week Page.

13 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: Return Of The Freak”

  1. Thanks, Evyl! You’re such a riot!!

    Heather

    Thank You!!! – Evyl

  2. Haha, they are sort of unusually clean considering the circumstances. Damn, wish I’d thought of that! 😛

    It was a great caption. – Evyl

  3. Sorry I missed the contest. As you said, there’s always next week.

    Hells yeah. And this week might just be your kind of contest. – Evyl

  4. crazyassdan Says:

    my mistake I thought the entries were suppose to be funny. Ozy gets my vote this week.

    Since Heather is too nice to say so, I ain’t. Kindly go fuck yourself. It was funny. 🙂 – Evyl

  5. Hehehe, that’s a good one! Congrats!

    It was a great contest this week. Next week promises to be just as good. – Evyl

  6. crazyassdan Says:

    someone should kindly go back to fucking work instead of replying to comments.

    Okay so your first comment was at mid-morning. My comment back was done during my lunch hour. Your rebuttal comment came during mid-afternoon. This comment is being wrote after I have come home from work. I work in private industry, where one has to show some viable results from time spent on the clock. You work suckin’ on the government tit. I have to wait until my time to blog. You waste my taxpayer money leaving shitty comments about my readers. It’s nice to know where my fucking money is going. – Evyl

  7. oh…so THAT’S why mamma always says to (not only wear panties), but clean ones at that.

    I just never understood the concept until I had the Visual to go along with it. Thanx Evyl!!!

    You are welcome. – Evyl

  8. I posted a comment on a mobile phone while driving down the boulevard looking for a prostitute. I was not in the office but the field so you rest easily knowning that your taxes were spent wisely. I am the government trust me.

    That’s better. – Evyl

  9. Lost another one . . .
    Back to the drawing board.
    Congrats, Heather-Freak!
    ~m

  10. Yella Ojrak Says:

    I knew I wouldn’t win. But I’ll join again next time no matter what. I go with the fun flow.

    Better luck next time. – Evyl

  11. Can’t decide which I enjoyed more..the winning caption or you and Dan showing some man love towards each other….couldn’t decide so it’s a dead heat!
    😆
    Congrats Heather…well done!

    Dan’s like a little chihuahua. All bark. – Evyl

  12. Anonymum, I don’t know about you, but I want to see Evyl and Dan fight it out in a big tub of jelly (jello for them up there)

    Naked, sweaty, testosterone…. oh yeah…

    Whoopsy, silly me. Congratulations, Heather. 🙂

    That is sick. – Evyl

  13. Anja what a brilliant fucking idea!! How about it Evyl…a video would be good!
    Come on! You KNOW you wanna!!!
    :mrgreen:
    I’m thinking I’ll start a petition at the nook!
    Yeah!! Off to do just that!

    You are sick sick people. – Evyl

    I still love y’all though.

Leave a Reply

