Spank Me Spambot

Everyone has received those damned spam messages from some spam-bot, trying to pawn off the bullshit story about the inherited money and they just need your info so that they can set you up with a ton of cash just because you are such a wonderful fucking human being. But today I received one that not only tries to pander to a persons greed but also to a man’s cock. The spam message would lead the gullible to believe that sight unseen some Bollywood bimbo wants to not only give you a shit load of money but also the keys to her heart and soul. I actually sat down and read the first couple of paragraphs for shits and giggles before zoning the fuck out.

Here’s the first couple of paragraphs just to prove just how fucking wrong spam-bot was in sending this fucking spam to me.

Dearest One.
 
I am jennifer Looking for a man that is respectful caring loving understaind and passionate,a soul mate that will always want to know and care for my feelings.I quite believe that we can start from here since it takes one to know someone. I want you to understand that race or distance does not matter but loving and caring matters a lot in life. I look forward to hearing more from you soonest.
 
It’s my pleasure to contact you for a business venture which I intend to establish in your country, though I have not met with you before but I believe one has to risk, confiding in someone to succeed sometimes in life.
Blah Blah Blah.
Yada yada yada.
Bullshit bullshit bullshit.
Waiting for you urgent reply.
Yours sincerely, 
Jennifer Mustapha
Oh and one more thing, is it imfuckingpossible to teach a damned spam-bot to spell?

11 Responses to “Spank Me Spambot”

  1. Anything about planting your ‘seed’?
    ~m

    Phunny. – Evyl

  2. you know, like right in her metallic ass?
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

    My luck I’d hit a rust spot. – Evyl

  3. Jennifer Mustapha on Facebook:

    http://www.facebook.com/people/Jennifer_Mustapha/1224429263

    Hot black kitty!

    No shit. I can’t believe I passed that up. – Evyl

  4. Awww she just wants a man who understains. 😆

    Ain’t it sweet. – Evyl

  5. So what did you respond? 😉

    Sadly no. – Evyl

  6. LOLOLOLOL <—- for the facebook link…

    I HATE spam. I don’t ever get anything this good. I only get the “You have won millions of dollars from an overseas lottery that you never entered.”

    Killer link huh. – Evyl

  7. I love girly’s comment, as I know how difficult it can be to “understain” a woman.

    It is tough. – Evyl

  8. “I understain myself really well, I don’t need anyone to tell me what to do.’

    That’s how ‘understain’ goes in my favorite sentence.

    Anyway, I haven’t seen Evyl. Is he camping again? I wish he could find the lumberjacks and take photos of them fucking thir tent.

    I’m right here. – Evyl

  9. George Jetson would be so fucking the metal mama.

    Ya know it. – Evyl

  10. spelling tells your spam filter that its spam. they mispell key words on purpouse, so not to tip them off..

    yes.. them.

  11. Whoa, I never got any loving from the spam bots, although I got one today that was supposedly from the FBI saying someone in Zimbawee or some fricking place had transferred a lot of dough into my account and they were mad about it. The thing that killed it though was that the fbi was using a hotmail address. LOL. Oh yeah, that’s definitely official communication.
    Annie

    What there is no hotmail.gov? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

