Jail-Bait Bait

I was skimming around on the ol’ wordpress dashboard and hit one of their ‘hot new sites.’ I looked at one and it was a rah rah Disney star blog. To each their own I suppose but what I noticed was that one post that was basically a shot of one of the acne brothers, Kevin Jonas, and a blurb that posed the quandary of the day. Is his hair slicked back, (in what appears to be a gallon bucket of lard), hot or not?

Now to tell the truth, I have but a vague notion of who this Junior Douche-Nozzle is. I don’t really give a rat’s ass if he slicks back his hair with lard or not. But this post got 214 freakin’ comments. So I figure that at least a dozen pre-teen jail bait wannabes were slathering their jeans over this dude on that blogpost alone.

I wish the dude lots of luck in the here and now because in my eyes the dude looks like a fucktard and in a short time he will be another unemployed has been sharing a bedroom with one of the Hanson Brothers on Surreal Life #79. He will be an old boring crotch-scratcher trying to grab some young reality stars ass. But then again who knows, that worked for Chris Knight.

 

15 Responses to “Jail-Bait Bait”

  1. They should just take them out to the back paddock, when they hit 21, and crutch them like the useless male sheep.
    It’d stop them reproducing and flooding the gene pool with ick 😛

    That’s harsh. But not as harsh as banding these pop stars like sheep and really make them useless. – Evyl

  2. And this is why serious writers have a hard time dealing with some of the things that go on in the blogosphere I think. On a side note – I used to have the biggest crush on Chris Knight when he was Peter Brady. And I think he is prettier than his wife now. 😉

    Maybe so but she’s hotter. – Evyl

  3. Yeah it did, way to go Peter!

    The Trailer Of Love

    Hells Yeah!!! – Evyl

  4. I had to google this asshat. What the hell was the Brady Bunch all about?

    Incest. The entire bunch was trying to bang Marsha the oldest daughter. Or at least that’s my take on it. – Evyl

  5. Hell, if the brady bunch was made today that’s what it would be about cuzz if it ain’t taudry, it has no place on modern TV. hell, even spongebob is taudry what with that bushy squirel and “Mrs Puff” (like we don’t know what THAT name is a referance to).
    That being said
    whatever gets a bunch teenage female hormones riled up

    I’m still debating whether ‘Mrs. Puff’ is promoting blowjobs, marijuana usage, or big camel toes. – Evyl

  6. I don’t understand the craze, but I guess we did it with the New Kids on the Block when I was younger…

    Oh the humanity. New Kids On The Block? – Evyl

  7. These KIDS suck! Just be glad you didn’t tag this post with Jonas Brothers or your blog would certainly crash. If I was Chris Knight, I’d be hittin that hard & often 😉

    Hell’s Yeah!!! – Evyl

  8. Jonas Brothers are a big yawn for me. But even back in the day, they would not have been my type.

    Thanks for that. – Evyl

  9. That Adrienne Curry chick doesn’t look quite as hot when naked. I know this thanks to Playboy, of course.

    But for Chris Knight? I mean he is far over his head on this chick. – Evyl

  10. Just another ‘Brady’ pud.
    Jesus Krispies . . .
    ~m

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  11. And I’m with Heff on the Curry chick.
    She doesn’t even look that hot with her clothes on
    ~m

    I don’t know. She does have a few assets but I wonder about the landscaping of her pubes. It just seems strange to me. – Evyl

  12. “slathering their jeans”??? Hahaha…that is officially my new favourite term 🙂

    Glad you like it. – Evyl

  13. i cant wait to see what kind of seach terms you get for this… and i have little siblings, so the disney channel is my LIFE

    I think that I will add a tag to see what kind of traffic it will bring in. Check for the new tag shortly. – Evyl

  14. seriously. i’ll sing like i got kicked in the nuts and take the reality show if i can score with that lady. even if she supposedly doesn’t look good in the playboy. i too hope little kids find this post.

    Yeah she still is pretty damn hot to me as well. – Evyl

  15. She’s very pretty but lacks class. Have you ever heard her talk? But, I’m guessing that’s not what you’re interested in anywho….

    She seems like a pig to me, but hey now- whatever floats your boat!

    It must be her training from Janice Dickenson rearing it’s ugly head. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

