Thought Running Through My Mind: #5,363,482

If a gang leader lost his right eye in some kind of mishap, he would need a very trustworthy right-hand man.

8 Responses to “Thought Running Through My Mind: #5,363,482”

  1. Or would that be considered the blind leading the blind, since gang leaders are the only inspiration for their followers….

    Could be. – Evyl

  2. You have a very disturbed mind. I learn to love you a little more each day.

    You say the sweetest things. – Evyl

  3. Oh my…..I don’t want to know how bored you were to come up with that….

    Actually it came to me on the shitter. If that says anything about the post. – Evyl

  4. yes…I think so. Just in case his hand got lonely.

    Heheh. – Evyl

  5. QueenBitch Says:

    Where you had ‘gang leader’ I was reading ‘gang banger’ hence my confusion.

    A gang banger with a bad right eye just needs to keep turning around just in case something is sneaking up from behind. – Evyl

  6. Evyl: 5,363,481
    May see that written on a banner displayed at a Pokes game someday
    👿
    ~m

    That would make a cool banner. – Evyl

  7. whoops. meant to hit the #2 key!
    ~m

    It’s all good. – Evyl

  8. Or one of those cool rear view back up cameras mounted to his ass. 😉
    Annie

    That might work. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

