Fuckin’ Up A Tag: That’s Right, I’m Smilin’

The lovely and talented Teeni has tagged me with a meme. I can’t resist fuckin’ up a tag and this one is a no fuss no muss meme. The tag states to simply post a couple of video’s that make me smile. Here it goes:

First off a Christmas Classic from SNL:

Next up is two things that make me smile.

Here’s one dedicated to my good friends, the mutants at table nine.

Who says Jeopardy ain’t funny?

14 Responses to “Fuckin’ Up A Tag: That’s Right, I’m Smilin’”

  1. The Schweaty Balls skit and the Ken Jenning’s ho moment always crack me up.

    And titties and beer always makes me smile. I like them together for an added bonus.

    It’s like three good things rolled into one. – Evyl

  2. I knew you’d do this meme justice! Great choices. I love how straight faced the SNL sketch was done – it still amazes me to this day. Thanks for playing, Evyl! 🙂

    Yeah, I don’t know how they did it. I would have cracked the fuck up. – Evyl

  3. Techinically, “titties” alone would’ve qualified as two things, but beer never hurts. God bless Pete Schwedy.

    And his Schwedy balls. – Evyl

  4. Ya can’t go wrong with Titties and Beer Evyl doesn’tget much better than that 😉

    Nope. – Evyl

  5. Evyl, you have such a talent for fucking this stuff up. 🙂

    Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    have a few extra beers courtesy of the mutants at Table 9! and don’t mind me while I draw a couple extra 9s on the sign and turn it upside down, heh.

    The beer is appreciated. – Evyl

  7. Yes…they do teach that stuff to kids in Utah. I have no idea what the rake thing was about. I’m lost…please help.

    Ho is a much more current word. – Evyl

  8. “What’s a ho?” LMAO! Of course, that was the first thing I thought of.

    The Trailer Of Love

    I would have challenged the ruling. – Evyl

  9. Can I have a sack of Schwedy balls for christmas please? lmao

    If you are a very good girl. Or a very bad one. 😉 – Evyl

  10. i just love Schwetty balls!!!

    Somehow, I knew you’d say that. – Evyl

  11. Honey, nobody does a meme like you. LOL.
    Annie

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

  12. Oh, the madness!!!!!
    (laughing myself silly)
    So much good stuff, I’m going to explode . . .
    (especially the SNL skit)
    Rocks.
    ~m

    It’s one of my all-time faves. – Evyl

  13. I really should see “The Wedding Singer” I seem to be missing out on a lot of entertainment. 😀
    It’s amazing just how serious Baldwin is in that skit. His voice just cracks me up. And who can’t love Jeopardy? Rake – ho – same thing.
    Lol. Great post.

    Glad that ya liked it. The Wedding Singer isn’t Sandler’s best but it is damn funny in spots. – Evyl

  14. That would have to be one of my fav scenes from Wedding Singer, loved it.

    I thought Ken’s answer qas more correct than Al’s.

    I did to. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

