Great Moments In Reality TV That Will Never Happen: #1,645

I find the very thought of Cloris Leachman dancing on Dancing With The Stars disturbing. Until they start showcasing strippers or Geraldo Rivera doing the pee-pee dance on the show, I will not be watching it.

Update:

I just checked and this is my 666th post on this site. Who would have thought that Cloris Leachman and Geraldo Rivera would be on my 666th post? That is some spooky ass shit.

15 Responses to “Great Moments In Reality TV That Will Never Happen: #1,645”

  1. Pole Dancing With the Stars.

    I like it!

    It does have potential. – Evyl

  2. While I admire Cloris wants to dance, it sorta skeeves me out as well.

    Zactly. – Evyl

  3. Scary thought I’ll agree…they do the DWTS thing over here too, and there’s always 1 that scares the bejesus out of me…always…never game to watch for fear of the ensuing nightmares!
    😯
    Now if they had some men in nothing but a g string dancing, I’d settle in for the duration….

    Make sure and have lots of popcorn…balls. – Evyl

  4. mistermanly Says:

    Hi Evyl,

    How about, Barney Frank doing the “why does my ass hurt so much dance,” Al Gore dancing the robot, a group of aging celebrities doing the “don’t make me move too much or various lifted & tucked parts of my body might split off” waltz, with a grand finale of several big shot Wall Street executives chained to a giant organ grinder doing the monkey version of the “bailout break dance.”

    Damn but the wimp networks should let me put a bit of manliness into their programming.

    Mister Manly

    I’d like to have some of those execs lined up with my trusty 9 mil in hand. I bet that I could make them dance. – Evyl

  5. Thanks to the little woman, I’m subjected to this show. The fact that Cloris Leachman can still stand up without soiling herself is astonishing.

    That is certainly a plus on her behalf. – Evyl

  6. Ah, Frau Bleucher! *whinnnnnyy* Loved her in Spanglish. She was the only reason worth seeing THAT damned movie!

    Young Frankenstein has to be one of my fave movies ever. Loved her in it. As far as Spanglish goes, nothing could save that POS. – Evyl

  7. Cloris sounds like a yeast infection. I had to Google her. Fuck me, that’s not good.

    Not at all. – Evyl

  8. Saw her dancing on The Soup the other week.
    We then donated our dinner to the starving orphans in the backyard.

    Now that’s funny. – Evyl

  9. I don’t think I shall bother googling her by the sounds of this lol

    She’s the debil. – Evyl

  10. the Anti-Christ’s?
    Fuck me, that’s more scary than the Presidential debate that’s going on right now.
    ~m

    Even McCains jawline? Now that’s scary. – Evyl

  11. My sweet Satan.

    The Trailer Of Love

    I have my horns up. – Evyl

  12. i thought you were only half evil?

    😉

    Nope, Pure. – Evyl

  13. If I had known it was going to be “Dancing with the Geriatrics” I would have never tuned in.

    Oooo…congrats on the 666…oh, Evyl one!

    Thanks 2LD. Hopefully, I have a lot of posts left in this noggin. – Evyl

  14. 666th post huh? That’s great. As for Cloris Leachman, when she was young she was one fine piece of ass. Too bad she’s gotten old. We all do I guess. Now it appears she’s a female version of a dirty ole man.

    And a crusty one at that. – Evyl

  15. Are we absolutely sure that ol’ Cloris is still alive? And Geraldo…well we all know he is just a large journalism blow up doll, right? Yup 666 seems perfect for this duo. 😉
    Annie

    That’s what I thought. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

