Pump It Up

Gerry from Dawg Bytes sent me an e-mail regarding a product that I had never seen before. I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to share it but I was wondering how to go about the post. I started thinking about it and decided that perhaps I could work on my advertising chops in case I ever get the urge to go into that line of work. So here is my little attempt at advertising. Hopefully these fuckers will see it and fork over some money or free product. But hopefully not the free product although they have some cool shit, with my luck, I’d get something from their enema equipment line.

Your Camel Toe Can Go From Blooper To Super!!!

Your Camel Toe Can Go From Blooper To Super!!!

It’s not a slicer. It’s not a dicer. No, it’s the all new sensation, The Pussy Pump. Is your camel toe but a kittens paw? Have no fear. With a few quick pumps of The Pussy Pump, your kitty will go from a purr to a roar. Now you can wear those tight shorts with pride knowing that your camel toe is all it can be. So shave that kitty and pump up the puss.

19 Responses to “Pump It Up”

  1. Hopefully this can help out those dear readers who for the past week have reached my blogsite using the search term, ‘The Nicest Vagina In The World.’ Wouldn’t that be one hell of a contest?

  2. Now THAT’S funny! LOL

    Glad that ya liked it. – Evyl

  3. Glad you found enjoyment and making the product known to the blog world dude I knew you’d find a place for this post πŸ˜‰

    Thanks again for the link bud. – Evyl

  4. Whoa – that first thing looks pretty uncomfortable. Ouch.

    For uncomfortable, check out the BDSM equipment. Youch. – Evyl

  5. I’m with Teeni! Yikes!

    The nicest vagina in the world?? I would think it would be whichever one you are with (or in) at the time… *shrugs* πŸ˜€

    That is so true. – Evyl

  6. Makes me want to scratch.

    πŸ˜‰ – Evyl

  7. hey evyl
    my camel toe ain’t want she used to be, but she’s mine and I love her.
    I do think that song is funny, I first heard it on Bob and Tom.
    I wonder if the kitty has to got the hospital if it doesn’t go down after 4 hours?

    And if it pumps up enough it could be named Fluffy. – Evyl

  8. that’s taking camel toe to a whole new level LOL

    Hells yeah!!! – Evyl

  9. I think I’m gonna hurl πŸ˜‰

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  10. Not for me..I need nourishment not punishment…not that there’s anything wrong with that!!
    :mrgreen:

    Great comment. – Evyl

  11. Heff Knows the Toe.

    That’s an admirable quality. – Evyl

  12. I kinda like this link in youtube for the video Eyvl

    I was thinking about using that vid but some of the shots were a bit fuzzy. – Evyl

  13. That strikes me as truly bizzare.

    It is a bit off the beaten path. – Evyl

  14. I’ll take a dozen.

    Glazed? – Evyl

  15. I’ve always loved the term ‘Cooter Cleavage’.
    It’s just so damn descriptive.
    ~m

    Ain’t it though. – Evyl

  16. ‘the beaten path’?
    I laughed out loud when I saw that reply . . .
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

    This whole blog is a bit off the beaten path. – Evyl

  17. Wow. That is quite a piece of vaginal covering.

    And the pump cups double as cereal bowls. – Evyl

  18. innovation cums though again

    Ain’t science wunnerful. – Evyl

  19. What they said.

    Holy Mother of Dog, Evyl, how do you cum up with this sh*t? You’re my hero.

    Ahhh, you’re so sweet. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

