Poll Test: Choose The Haiku

I thought that I would play around with the new WordPress polldaddy gizmo. Here is just a little poll to allow you wonderful freaks and friends the opportunity to choose the next subject for a new Fuck You Haiku. And remember like the old dude said in Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, ‘Choose Wisely.’

8 Responses to “Poll Test: Choose The Haiku”

  1. You sure we can’t vote for more than one option?

    I’d love to see what you come up combining the topics of KY Jelly, toenail fungus and Rainbow Brite! lol

    There is far too many syllables to make a haiku of all those subjects. But possibly they could be worked into a sonnet. – Evyl

  2. being i myself have written odes to the first four (albeit not haiku, and definitely not with your unique flair) i had to see what you have to say about one of the most insidious creations of children’s product manipulation

    And one must not forget her evil sidekick Puppy Brite. – Evyl

  3. I want to change my vote. Now that I think of it, I’m with Ozy, and I think it would be a riot to hear what you have to say about Rainbow Brite. So please subtract one from nose hair and give it to Rainbow Brite. Thanks!

    Your change of vote is duly noted. – Evyl

  4. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    or as Oscar Wilde put it, “When the gods wish to punish us, they answer our prayers.”

    ask for the audiences opinion, and you get it. scary, no? You are the undipsuted bull goose poobah jedi of the fuck you haiku, so I know that whatever the end result is, we’ll never see rainbow brite in the same way again.

    Yet there is always a method to my madness. – Evyl

  5. You just made me google “puppy brite” and yes there actually *is* such a thing. This is gonna be all kinds of twisted fun when you get to writin’, huh? *smiles*

    Hopefully. – Evyl

  6. QueenBitch Says:

    wow we have polls now? ooh think of all the things I could do with a poll. I didnt vote for rainbow brite but now i think about it, it would be funny to see a poem FROM YOU about Rainbow brite

    Hopefully it won’t disappoint you. – Evyl

  7. My toenails are tingling with anticipation!

    I couldn’t ask for more than that. – Evyl

  8. Aww.. I missed the poll. 😦

    It was only up overnight. I’ll leave the next one up a little longer. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

