Tasteless Poetry Poll: Take Three

15 Responses to “Tasteless Poetry Poll: Take Three”

  1. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Necrophilia wins every vote. When I hit the polls on november 4th this year, i am going to vote for Necrophilia as a write-in candidate

    So I suppose you are a McCain fan. 😉 – Evyl

  2. What Dok said.

    That’s cool. – Evyl

  3. QueenBitch Says:

    Necrophillia is awesome. Especially if its a guy called Edward.
    I bet you think im on crack or something. I’m really not

    I would never think that. – Evyl

  4. LOL. you guys are hilarious.

    It makes for a great comment section. – Evyl

  5. I still gotta vote for the K-Y……something about lube that intrigues me!

    Maybe one day it will win. – Evyl

  6. How about a “K-Y Jelly” and “Transvestite Trick Or Treat” combo? That might be fun for you and your hole…

    The Trailer Of Love

    Lubed Up Transvestite Necropheliac would make for a great band name. – Evyl

  7. I voted for k-y… you just can’t go wrong with the proper lube.

    I think that I will do one for KY even if it didn’t win. I have an idea for a post. – Evyl

  8. Hi Girly,

    Sometimes you need the proper lube to go wrong.

    Hi Evyl,

    Your poll needs to allow more than one choice. I, for one, want to see something about necrophilia and body painting. Really, the two seem like such a good fit.

    the Grit

    A little body paint would make for a little animation for a dead fuck. – Evyl

  9. Wow, I would figure it sould be necrophelia and K-Y because dead people can’t…
    ummm
    self lube I guess you would say
    talk about a cold dry fuck

    That’s true. – Evyl

  10. ROFL at was Oz said! OMG! I have to go along with the K-Y also. They are all good choices. This should be good! I left you a follow up comment from yesterdays post.

    Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  11. Lube is for chumps 🙂 but I voted for it anyhow.

    😉 – Evyl

  12. QueenBitch Says:

    Ozy: Do you then wonder how vampires have sex?? Hmm…

  13. missionary, doggy style, etc, kinda like everybody else
    with the exception of the 69 position
    that is a vampire’s favorite
    Why?
    Because vampires SUCK!

    True but one should be very careful about getting head from the undead. – Evyl

  14. You just can’t go wrong with a Necrophelia joke. Sam Kinison had a GREAT one.

    He did indeed. – Evyl

  15. You just knew I would vote this way. Bring out your dead, give ’em head.

    Ohh yeah baby. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

