Famous Asshole Quotes:The Presidency

USA ELECTIONS OBAMA 

Son, in politics you’ve got to learn that overnight chicken shit can turn to chicken salad. – Lyndon Baines Johnson.

And then turn back into chickenshit even quicker. – Pure Evyl

14 Responses to “Famous Asshole Quotes:The Presidency”

  1. Amen Brotha….

    Thanks. – Evyl

  2. Being an Aussie, I do feel unqualified to comment on the result. Politicians, on the whole, are farkin’ windbags as far as I’m concerned. I just hope the result is a good thing for America and ALL American people.

    You are right in saying that all politicians are windbags. On that it is the same the world over. – Evyl

  3. Now he’s got to not fuck it up.

    They all do eventually. Hopefully it just won’t be all that bad. – Evyl

  4. I hope this is an improvement for the american people

    I wouldn’t really count on it but who knows stranger things have happened. – Evyl

  5. Just another lying sack of shit politician. Doesn’t matter what party, they’re all the same. Hopefully, if he fucks up, Americans aren’t stupid enough to elect him a second time.

    Zactly. – Evyl

  6. I’ve said it before, but here goes. Give the newbie four years and by the end the media and “we” will be pecking at him just like all the past presidents. He’ll screw up somewhere. They all do. I’ve been around since Truman. Don’t remember him, but I do remember Eisenhower on. Kennedy put us in Vietnam, Johnson jacked it up, Nixon got us out and then kissed his ass goodbye when he screwed up. Carter was a laughingstock. The most appreciated president in my lifetime would be Reagan. The Bushes both started conflicts with Iraq. And not to be left out, Bill. He didn’t suck, but he did get sucked. As a president he wasn’t all that great either. Oh, Gerald Ford. I forgot clumsy Gerald. He wasn’t all that great of a fill in for Nixon either. S’nuff of a my skewed history lesson to say. Ain’t nun of ’em worth shit once the glamour wears off.

    Guess that I just miss the good ol’ Reagan years. – Evyl

  7. “Obama”!
    I thought the ballot said “yo mama”
    fuck, I though I was voting for mom
    Fuck
    this is probably all my fualt
    just ask my ex, she’ll confirm that…

    Hopefully all’s well that ends well. We shall see. – Evyl

  8. HELP US !!!

    How’s your supply of Spam? – Evyl

  9. I didn’t vote for either of the “Big 2”, but here’s what I know; Obama won. Get over it. I have.

    I really didn’t think that I was all that harsh. Huh. – Evyl

  10. Good ol’ LBJ…..

    A lot of people hate good ol’ LBJ but if it wasn’t for some of his programs it is unlikely that rural America would even have electricity and phones. He did a lot for rural America no matter how he fucked up in other areas. – Evyl

  11. Just to add to what Jim said… off subject of course (I’m kinda doing that tonight, so sorr)……

    CLINTON DIDN’T INHALE, HE JUST SUCKED 🙂 That was my fav.

    About Obama, American media has a tendency to build someone up to mass proportions, and then they enjoy {so so so enjoy}} stalking that person, watching their every single move and laying in wait for a screw up that they can exploit- watching him/her fall and LOVING every minute of it. Sad.

    Actually one of my main concerns regarding the Obama Presidency is that some dumbass will assassinate him. That would be one of the biggest tragedies of our time and set this country back 100 years. I hope the Secret Service stays on their damned toes. – Evyl

  12. I think the chances of assassination are much less since there was a black president on 24. Because given our country’s tendency to do what ever TV tells them… if Jack Bauer was friends with a black president then it must be OK!

    baaa

    I hope that you are right. – Evyl

  13. Very scary thought.

    Yep. – Evyl

  14. I just have to laugh at weirdgirl’s comments because scenes from 24 have been flashing through my head during this whole political process.

    I wish the election process only took 24 hours. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

