Tasteless Poetry: Episode XXII

I thought that I would jumpstart the Thanksgiving blogging season with a little Thanksgiving Fuck You Haiku.

I’ll Take Mine With Gravy

A Dominatrix

At the Thanksgiving’s Day Feast

Spanking my giblets.

12 Responses to “Tasteless Poetry: Episode XXII”

  1. You hate thanksgiving who knew? I am sure you are thankful for your tasteless poetry? Or something? Come on admit it!

    What would make you think that? I love Thanksgiving. – Evyl

  2. you are the master

    You are far too kind sir. – Evyl

  3. well you said “a thanksgiving fuck you haiku” 🙂

    That is just my connatation for my style of haiku. – Evyl

  4. “spanking my giblets”
    You have a knack for the verknack . . .
    ~m

    Thank you sir. – Evyl

  5. LOL – awesome. Nobody does a Fuck You Haiku like you do. Oh wait, nobody else does these do they? LOL. Even if they did, you’d still be King. 🙂

    Ahhh, you have me blushing. – Evyl

  6. Spanking my giblets is quite possibly the hottest thing I’ve heard for a while. I shall ponder giblet spanking in detail.

    Spanking in general is pure hotness. – Evyl

  7. spanking giblets now aye…………. interesting, very interesting…….. lol

    Ain’t it though? – Evyl

  8. I always take mine with gravy!

    WTG Red Raiders! The soon-to-be #1 team in the nation!

    Texas Tech vs. Florida in BCS Title Game. I see it.

    Gravy makes everything better. That would be one game that would be great to see. We still have to beat Oklahoma but if Tech keeps playing their game. I am confident that they will go all the way. – Evyl

  9. Hahahahaha….”spanking my giblets”…priceless, oh mighty haiku master.

    You are far too kind. – Evyl

  10. Nice job! I will be pissing myself thinking of this while trying to make the turkey this year…

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  11. That is something to be thankful for.
    Thanksgiving already?
    I am still picking spiders outta my hair

    The haiku came to me and I didn’t want to wait on publishing it. Even if it is a little early. – Evyl

  12. Ugh, shut up! Pa-ha-ha, giblets….. you said giblets…

    I said it once. You said it twice. Are you obsessed with giblets? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

