Freak Of The Week Winner: The Futball Freak

It was a tough choice but in the end there could be only one winner. And the Freak Finding Panel of Judges have spoken. Here is the Winning Entry.

Hey man, do you remember that reach around I promised you last night?”

Hey man, do you remember that reach around I promised you last night?”

 Congratulations B.E. Earl. You have been deemed the deserving Freak of the Week by the Freak Finding Panel of Judges.

I hope that everyone would visit B.E. Earl and congratulate him on a job well done. Thanks to everyone for playing along and don’t forget to visit the Freak of the Week page for my little ode to Earl. And to everyone that didn’t win this week just remember that you are all winning freaks in my eyes.

6 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: The Futball Freak”

  1. you perverts 😉

    Thanks. – Evyl

  2. I shall use my Freak powers for the forces of good this week.

    Wait…good? Fuck that! I’ll use my powers for Evil!!!

    It was a well deserved win. You done good. – Evyl

  3. All hail his royal freakiness

    So there Mr. Evyl
    sure is looking like Tech and the Gators are on a collision course for the national title, eh?

    I hope so because that would be one hell of a game between the two Heisman hopefuls. – Evyl

  4. CONGRATS! Ya freak!

  5. Damnit, Foiled again !

    There is always next week. – Evyl

  6. Congrats, Earl!

Leave a Reply

