Thanks On Veteran’s Day

To all of those that have served and are serving in order to protect the freedoms that we enjoy, I give my thanks. Without you I would never be allowed the freedom to say what I say.

america-atomicstoney

5 Responses to “Thanks On Veteran’s Day”

  1. says it all *nods*

    Thanks Anja. – Evyl

  2. Ditto.

    Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  3. Or the freedom to say so many of the things that you have a tendency to say, Oh-Evyl-One! 👿
    Here’s a big ol’ Redneck salute to all the brave Americans who serve now and my sincere appreciation to all have have served in the past.

    Hell’s Yeah!!! – Evyl

  4. Damn straight!

    Fuckin’ A right dude. – Evyl

  5. QueenBitch Says:

    2 right!! I dont feel its as publisized as it used to be, years ago I remember doing things related to remembrance day but this year i heard nothing til it was on the news last night. Sad really.

    That is sad. This year I was given a paid holiday for freakin’ Columbus Day but Veteran’s Day is barely mentioned by many. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

