Beers and Bikinis

Push It. Push It Real Good

Push It. Push It Real Good

Beer and Bikini’s are two things that go together like peas and carrots but beware sometimes you might get too much of a good thing.

11 Responses to “Beers and Bikinis”

  1. I….couldn’t agree more.

    http://heffsbarandgrill.blogspot.com/2008/06/whats-on-tap-heff.html

    I would have voted for #2. I have always loved beer koozies. – Evyl

  2. I dont do either!!!

    Of course, you are a good little girl. – Evyl

  3. #1- Something’s gotta give!
    #2- Now that’s a real woman! {{belch}}

    Yep sometimes you just gotta. – Evyl

  4. #2 is a great Pa beer and typical Pa woman, while number one has waaay too much junk in the trunk!

    If that is typical, I need to visit Pa. – Evyl

  5. Troegs is a great beer. My girlfriend works for the company that distributes it in NY. So she occasionally brings home samples. Sucks, huh? 🙂

    Free beer samples? Damn, you are one lucky dude. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    number one is definitely getting rid of a stuck fart. number two was lip-synching that belch. I’ll go for a real fart over a fake belch any day

    I can smell the logic in that. – Evyl

  7. Number one is going to dribble. I know these things. Damn I need a change of career.

    That assessment sounds spot on. But what career would that be? – Evyl

  8. The first one brings to mind that saying about seeing through beer-bottle glasses. And I love the second one. That chick deserves an award from the rest of us ladies for being real!

    I love keeping it real. – Evyl

  9. God Damn that gurl got some junk in the trunk! Spank Daddy!

    The Trailer Of Love

    Hells yeah. – Evyl

  10. Haaaaaaa that rocks. That’s Josh and me in the mornings. And yes, we are planning on a minifridge full of beer next to the bed. Those thighs, however, might possibly haunt my dreams.

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  11. Looks like she’s trying to pass a piece of wicker furniture, or the body of Elvis . . .
    ~m

    Perhaps she needs a little less conversation. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

