Freak Of The Week Winner: Filled In Freak

This was yet another hard week for the Freak Finding Panel of Judges and it is a shame that there could be only one winner yet in the end there can be only one. A big Congratulations goes to Heff from Heff’s Bar and Grill. Here is his winning entry.

The other day I was walking through the Bunny Ranch when I saw a prostitute laying on the couch. I stopped and bent over to pick her lingerie up and felt a pain in my ass. Now I am sitting in the emergency room with a strap-on protruding from my bung hole.

I wonder if you have to pay extra for that? Anyway, Congrats Heff and I hope that everyone will go and wish Heff congratulations on a job well done and go over to the Freak of the Week Page to check out my little ode to Heff’s Freakishness.

And to all of those that entered, thanks again. Remember if you didn’t win there is always next week and furthermore remember that you are all Winning Freaks in my eyes.

6 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: Filled In Freak”

  1. Holy Shit !!! “I’d like to thank the Academy, my wife, and my loving mother for their constant support…”

  2. WTG Heff! Clearly deserving.

  3. Congrats Heff. “They love me, they reeeeeally love me!” Good job!

  4. CONGRATS HEFF!

  5. Heff forgot to thank the strap on………… 😉 lol

  6. Heff rocks in so very many mysterious ways.
    ;mrgreen:
    Congrats Heff! Well deserved.
    ~m

Leave a Reply

