Freak Of The Week: The Wet Pussy

Hell’s Yeah!!! It’s my favorite post of the week. Once again the title of Freak of the Week is up for grabs. The Freak Finding Panel of Judges are primed and ready. Your assignment should you choose to accept is to caption the photo below. Blogfame is right around the corner. Good luck and may the freakiest freak win.

wtf-cat

26 Responses to “Freak Of The Week: The Wet Pussy”

  1. “Every tme I go to wash my pussy it gets all excited!”
    or

    “This shower massage makes my pussy come alive!!!”

    Those are both awesome!!! – Evyl

  2. That was lame. Forgive me. I can’t do it tonight. Maybe tomorrow. I have to go take a shower. A looonng hot shower.

    On the contrary, you have set the bar very high or low depending on one’s point of view. – Evyl

  3. “Look lady, if you want to collect my fur that badly to fix up your fucked up brazillian why don’t you just give me a brush and wash the hair AFTER you collect it?”

    Phunny!!! – Evyl

  4. “Duuuuuude… I’m so stoned I just goosed a human!”

    Good stuff. – Evyl

  5. Clarissa couldn’t help making that orgasmic “O” face whenever her reluctant pussy finally got wet.

    Hehehehe. – Evyl

  6. “Happiness is a wet pussy”

    I know it always makes me happy. – Evyl

  7. Ha this is a very very interesting pic

    Picks are up, best of luck

    Good luck but you do know that I will win. – Evyl

  8. *Sung to the tune of ‘the wheels on bus’

    “This is the way we wash the puss,
    wash the puss, wash the puss.
    This is the way we wash the puss
    On a hot and horny morning”

    Cheers,
    Kell

    That’s snappy. And might I add that it is damn nice to see you over here. I’ve missed ya darlin’. – Evyl

  9. QueenBitch Says:

    “I got one of those “wet and grow” pussies. I wet it and it grew! I had no idea it would grow this large.. Or be this furry….”

    “Damn I should have asked for a brazliian pussy”

    Cha Cha Cha Chia Pussy. That’s funny. – Evyl

  10. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    “SHowering with Amy Winehouse: not so great, akshully.”

    “STOPSINGINGSTOPSINGINGSTOPSINGINGSTOPSNGINGSTOPSINGINGSTOPSINGINGSTOPSINGING”

    Hells Yeah. – Evyl

  11. How many fingers does it take to make a pussy’s eyes light up?

    Two and don’t ask me how I know. – Evyl

  12. “wettin ur pussies. ur doin it wrong. so very, very wrong.”

    Almost like a Fail, huh? – Evyl

  13. “wettin ur pussies. ur doin it wrong. so very, very wrong.”

    less of a submission and more of a statement of fact, really 😉 this looks like a low budget marilyn manson video.

    It does have that look to it. – Evyl

  14. hmmm…judging by where the girl’s hand is, I’ll have to go with….

    “A wet pussy often leads to anal action.”

    I like it. I’m just not sure that the cat does. – Evyl

  15. “No, Geena! When I said ‘cat in the bathtub’, I was talking about something totally different!”

    http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=cat+in+a+bathtub

    Now that’s a phrase that pays. – Evyl

  16. “The most disturbing fisting action you will ever see!”
    or
    “Evelyn, whilst fingering her wet pussy, was quite suprised when it lept from her body and tried getting away.”
    This actully looks like a scene from the next big Japanese horror flicks
    “Attack of the Atomic Pussies”
    but all this brings to mind

    Lazer power
    Pussy shower
    Cat reaction
    Fisting action
    Can’t believe in
    What I’m seein
    this is one time that
    I’m glad I’m not a cat

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

    ps What happened to your site dude?

  17. Hi Evyl,

    I just washed my pussy and now I can’t do a thing with it!

    You wouldn’t want to eat dirty pussy, would you?

    Didn’t you say that two pussies in the shower was your favorite fantasy?

    They love this shit in Japan.

    I’ll do anything you want if you don’t tell PETA!

    Sorry but I’m Muslim, so the pig was out of the question.

    Sorry, but since you never pay any attention to my pussy so we started without you.

    I just knew my new hairstyle would shock you!

    He ate the last bar of soap and I really need a good scrub.

    He has a prostate too! I read about it on the Internet.

    Someone told me that water is what cats hate the most and I just had to check.

    She gulped down the fish I was going to cook for dinner and I didn’t have time to go back to the store.

    the Grit

    I cat would make a mighty scratchy loofah. – Evyl

  18. “what the hell did I do to deserve a shower with this lady? was she on crack today?”

    You are really getting the hang of it. – Evyl

  19. meow

    Such a nice little purr. – Evyl

  20. Visit Heff’s Bar And Grill Monday. You may be sorry, but you won’t be depressed.

    Hopefully I will still be celebrating a big Tech win over Oklahoma. – Evyl

  21. In your words darlin’….I got shit…mind is seeing but not computing…some ripper entries here though…don’t envy the task of deciding who gets it this week
    😯

    Some really good ones here. – Evyl

  22. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    “My dealer said I couldn’t pay with sex unless I showed up with a freshly-scrubbed pussy”

    Now that is freakin’ awesome!!! – Evyl

  23. Don’t worry…this will make for the best slip and slide ever!

    Yippee Ki Yay!!! – Evyl

  24. I have no clue why I’m even trying this because I’m already casting my vote for Grit but . . .

    “Wet Pussy. Why have it any other way?”

    ~m

  25. “Fuchsia pussy: the lesser known, female version of blue balls. Don’t let it happen to you. (Treatment is hairy but may vary by doctor.)”

    And just for fun…

    “And IIIIIIIIIIIII will ALWAYS love yoooooooooo!”

    I do have a cure for that. – Evyl

  26. DarkStar Says:

    What the hell is she doing with the other hand to get the cats attention like that?

Leave a Reply

