Happy Thanksgiving

I’m lazy tonight so I thought that I would reprint a Thanksgiving post of mine from days gone by. So here’s a rehash from one of my old fuzzy posts, updated slightly.

Legend has the first Thanksgiving in the New World as a coming together of Native Americans and the new settlers. If the Native Americans had any clue what the coming years would hold in store for them then maybe they wouldn’t have been so keen on the festivities.

I find it strange that upon meeting the white man for the first time the Native Americans thought that the guns of the white man were penises slung over their shoulder. When the white men were angry, they would point their penis at the offending party. Smoke and fire would come out the end and a projectile would spew forth and either kill or injure the offending party.

If some alien lands in my vicinity who has the ability to shoot death lasers out of it’s cock, I can guarentee that I will do everything in my power to kill it, drive it the fuck out so that none of it’s compadres will want to come back, or I will die in the attempt. I will not be going to any damned feast with them. If you don’t learn from history, then you are doomed to repeat it.

Happy Thanksgiving to All!

8 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. Thanksgiving makes more freakin’ sense to me than Christmas. Enjoy, get drunk, be kind to the little woman. You should be so fucking thankful she doesn’t use your gizzards for stuffing.

    But she loves my gizzards. 😉 – Evyl

  2. You never cease to amaze me with your insights on anything. This one is new to me, but I’m sure to not forget where I’m suppose to put my “weapon” now. Of course I might have to bend slightly forward and over to keep it there. The barrel tends to lengthen and shorten with the temperature.

    While a fact of life, shrinkage sucks. – Evyl

  3. Happy Thanksgiving, bud.
    Don’t you be pointing that thang at me, okay?
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

    You got it. – Evyl

  4. well..thats the first I heard of that….but you know….I kinda believe it….men are forever pointing that thing at something…as they get older they tend to point at things on the ground…hahahahahah…Happy Thanksgiving Sweety!

    Ain’t that the truth. Take care and have a great day. – Evyl

  5. Have a good one, Pure Evyl. I know I will.

    So far so good. Although the stuffing is sitting a little heavy on the gut right now. – Evyl

  6. Happy Thanksgiving Evyl!!

    And I find it amusing that everything always goes back to cocks with guys…

    One sticks with what they know best. – Evyl

  7. …which would explain why so many men make a big deal about pointing Percy at the porcelain 😛

    It’s all in the aim. – Evyl

  8. So, what’s for wiener? I mean DINNER! DINNER! Feast. DINNER….

Leave a Reply

