It’s Hard To Disagree

I found a vid on youtube that was labeled the Worst Metal Video EVER. After watching it, I find it hard to disagree with the poster of this video. But the tune is snappy in a sick sort of way.

9 Responses to “It’s Hard To Disagree”

  1. makes me want to get a throat lozenger…

  2. I can feel the love you’re emanating, Kaylee.

  3. The guy singing into the rainbow colored dust mop was kinda bad-ass.

    Alrighty then. – Evyl

  4. That’s a whole lot of yellow for a metal song…………

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  5. I try and always say something positive. I’m positively glad it’s over.

    It is hard to think of anything nice to say about it. – Evyl

  6. crazyassdan Says:

    Whats the color yellow in the back ground Metal is not suppose to be all sunshine and rainbows.

    Yeah, it’s some crazy ass shit. – Evyl

  7. EEK!
    runs and hides under the bed

    Scary huh? – Evyl

  8. There’s 3 minutes 53 seconds of my life shot to hell. My ears are bleeding and my eyes hurt, too.

    I kinda like it.

    It does grow on a person. Like a fungus. – Evyl

  9. It is a catchy fungus like rhythm and pulse to it, I guess it’s a parody of this band and their video found here… nice site here by the way Evyl, came from link at Heffs bar and grill:>)

    Wow!!! That vid is even snappier. But why does the bagpipe have feathers? That looks a little like beastiality. And way cool. Thanks for popping in. I appreciate it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

