Tasteless Poetry: Episode XXIII

You asked for it. You got it. Sing along to the tune of White Christmas.

babychristmas

A Pabst Blue Ribbon Christmas

I’m dreaming of a Pabst Blue Ribbon Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know 
Where the beer cans glisten, 
and barflies listen 
To hear drunks pissin’  in the snow 

I’m dreaming of a Pabst Blue Ribbon Christmas 
With every Christmas song I hear 
May your days be merry with beer
And the beer don’t spill while shifting gears.

I’m dreaming of a Pabst Blue Ribbon Christmas 
With a crackwhore in spandex tights
May your wifebeater be shiny and bright
And may all your Christmas meth be white

14 Responses to “Tasteless Poetry: Episode XXIII”

  1. Merry Christmas Shotgun Baby

    Now that would make a good tune. – Evyl

  2. Damn, that was fast. Wasn’t expecting that for a few days…

    I will most likely do some others using the runners up. – Evyl

  3. Copyright, copywrite, I say! It’ll go down as a cult hit!

    Maybe so, but I highly doubt it. – Evyl

  4. You know that kid is thinking “Hey Dad…4 more of these please!”

    Great PBR song. I’m gonna sing it out loud all day long!

    I did. The reactions were mixed to say the least. – Evyl

  5. Hi Evyl,

    What a wimp baby. When I was that age my parents were filling my sippy cup with apricot brandy.

    the Grit

    Apricot? I am more of a peach man myself. As long as it is in Southern Comfort. – Evyl

  6. Party on, Pabst boy!

    Yippee Ki Yay. – Evyl

  7. You know I’ll never be able to look at Bing the same way ever again right??
    😆
    Love it! You could give some of todays so called song writers a run for their money you know…maybe a new career path is in order do you think?

    You say the sweetest things. – Evyl

  8. So this is actually christmas meth drifting down my screen not not snow?

    lmao! Well done!!

    Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  9. he he…Sweety you NEVER fail me

    I do try. – Evyl

  10. How did you get that picture of my nephew?????

    You are just too damn creative!! 🙂

    Thanks!!! – Evyl

  11. Evyl, you are brilliant. For a Christmas cynic, such as myself, you brighten my day in so many ways. 🙂

    Ahhh, you just made my day. – Evyl

  12. You truly have a way with the words, Evyl.
    “And may all your Christmas meth be white”

    I like that line. I’ll always hear it that way from this day forward. LOL

  13. “to hear drunks pissin’ in the snow” was perfect! 😉

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

  14. A frosty can of Narragansett would work nicely as well. {a regional beer}
    Pabst for a 1st Christmas?
    Nice.
    ~m

    I’ve always wanted to try a Narragansett. I read about them in a ton of Steven King novels but sadly have never had the chance to drink one. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

