Everybody’s Got A Buddy

 It’s a lazy brown out Sunday here in West Texas and I thought that I would give everyone a heads up on a new blog out there that has a great premise.

This Buddy of Mine  is a blog that takes contributions for buddy stories. Everyone has one. The drunk buddy, the horny buddy, the stupid buddy; buddy stories are endless. I have already contributed one buddy story over there and I have countless others that I can share. I thought that I would post one here, just to give everyone a taste of some of my buddy stories.

Back in my early 20’s, I had a buddy that was all about eating pussy. From the hottest hottie to the scagliest skank, he was all about getting nose deep in the coochie snorcher. One night as I was driving around with my girlfriend of the moment, I noticed my buddy riding around with one of the scagliest skanks that I knew in town. Later that evening after I had dropped off my girlfriend of the moment, I met up with my buddy to drink a few beers and bullshit about the nights festivities. He told me to hop in his car. I hopped in and noticed a particular item in the floorboard. I asked my buddy if he had ate that pussy. He said, ‘Hell yeah, you have to eat that pussy to see if it’s good enough to fuck.’ I then picked up the used tampon off the floorboard and pitched it in his lap and told him that she had left him an after dinner snack.

If you have the time go over to This Buddy Of Mine and read through the buddy stories. There are a lot of good ones. And while you’re there leave a buddy story because really, who can get enough of those.

6 Responses to “Everybody’s Got A Buddy”

  1. Bahahaha… I can so visualise that. I shall check out your recommendation now. You and Moe have not steered me wrong, yet. 🙂

    There’s a lot of strange buddies out there. – Evyl

  2. Evyl…thanks for the plug and the story. I think we could keep that blog up for years and never run out of weird shit.

    I hope that this post in some ways helps get out the word. Great site over there. – Evyl

  3. Damn that’s a nasty story. But funny 🙂 I’ve got one about my buddy from my teen years. It involves crabs and they ain’t seafood either. He like skanky women occasionally, too.

    Skanky women and crabs. Now thats amore. – Evyl

  4. I’ve already contributed. A great idea for a site.

    It beats the hell out of captioned cats in my opinion. – Evyl

  5. Nothing like after dinner mints, eh? 🙄
    Annie

    Crazee Tastee. – Evyl

  6. OMG

    I gagged.

    Though it reminds me of a story ……. it wasn’t me, it was my *ahem* buddy

    Everybody has a buddy story. Even if the buddy is just a cover. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

