Merry Metal Christmas

When it comes to Christmas music, it’s hard to beat the standards.

9 Responses to “Merry Metal Christmas”

  1. I must be getting old….it was too much for me…lol. How bout a little jingle bell rock , Baby?

  2. Perfect…I may blast that at Christmas dinner……I’m surprised my mother didn’t play that for me growing up!

    Have fun with it. – Evyl

  3. Gotta love Bob Rivers…

    Just gotta. – Evyl

  4. I’m finally feeling the holiday spirit!

    Better Late than never. – Evyl

  5. classic…Merry Christmas everyone…

    And a Merry Christmas to You as well. – Evyl

  6. I watched it. Twice.

    I have seen it multiple times as well. It never gets old with me. – Evyl

  7. I think I’ve drunk enough holiday spirit to hang baubles from my nipples. Yeah, that was a shit hot musical accompaniment for the holiday feeling.

    I must have pics!!! – Evyl

  8. Excellent. Heavy Christmas to you and yours!

    Back atcha buddy. Have a great one. – Evyl

  9. Best fucking christmas song EVER
    (well that and the very rare song “all I want for christmas is a blow job”)

    Now that sounds like my kind of Christmas tune. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

