My Kind Of Christmas

I could not let this season slip by without sharing my favorite Christmas tune.

20 Responses to “My Kind Of Christmas”

  1. That’s a good one! I’ve never heard it before. My fav Christmas tune is the South Park ‘Merry Fucking Christmas’ song!

    That is a good one as well. – Evyl

  2. o.k. NOW it’s officially Christmas time.

    Yep, now for the roast Venison and all will be right in the world. – Evyl

  3. Hey, that’s a new one for me but I likes it muchly 🙂
    Merry Christmas and a have a rollickin’ New Year, Evyl 😀

    You have a great Holiday as well. – Evyl

  4. Very nice!!!

    Wishing you an Evyl Christmas.

    And I wish you and yours the best of the season as well. – Evyl

  5. The Spouse likes it muchly, too 😉

    I am glad that he liked it. It reminds me of the Christmases of my youth. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    oh, wow, you suprised me Evyl. I thought it was gonna be Fairytale of New York, which features such holiday-cheer-intensive lyrics as “you scumbag, you maggot, you cheap lousy faggot, happy christmas your ass I pray God it’s our last.”

    The Pogues do have a classic with that one. – Evyl

  7. It is Christmas huh?
    What a vid.
    Classic in so damn many ways.
    At least it addressed what we need to do after the eggnog is gone.
    Merry Christmas, Evyl.
    I’ll be in touch (when you least expect it :mrgreen: )
    ~m

  8. That’s just great. Have a fantastic Christmas and much love to you and your family. 🙂

  9. Have a wonderful holiday. A Fantastic Festivus to everyone! 🙂

  10. haha, very very cute!!! I wish I had it on dvd for tomorrow night when Larry and I and the brady bunch ( our kids) all get together, its just what we need to get things rollin! Merry Christmas Evyl…

  11. I’m a John Boy & Billy fan and this guy sany this song several years ago on their show and it’s been a hit of mine ever since. Happy Festivus everyone! I’ve got my pole up.

    So what’s the feat of strength this year. – Evyl

  12. All the very best wishes to you and the family for Christmas. Hope you all have a great one. And I love the video too.

    Glad that ya liked it. Have a great Christmas. – Evyl

  13. Just dropped by to wish yourself and Mrs Evyl a very Merry Christmas darlin!…I hope your day is brilliant and that you get lucky to boot!
    😉

    Now that might be a true Christmas miracle. – Evyl

  14. Great song, new to me as well. Definitely puts the right spirit in the air.

    Particularly when the gray water is dumped from the trailer. – Evyl

  15. Merry Xmas Evyl!

    And a wonderful Christmas to you as well!!! – Evyl

  16. a new one for my memory bank.
    Merry Christmas

    Have a great one. – Evyl

  17. Hey, He’s talking ’bout my family!! LOL

    Merry Christmas and stay Pure, Effin’ Evyl!

    See ya in ’09!!

    Trisha a wish you all the best. – Evyl

  18. Hey Evyl, hope you have a very Merry Christmas! 🙂

    Romi, have a great holiday season. – Evyl

  19. I’m now 3 hours in this christmas day and still not feeling any happier then 3 h ago.. better luck next year I guess…

    Greeeaatt site btw.
    Hope you had a good time… 😉


    Sorry ’bout that. Thanks so much for stopping in. It’s always appreciated. – Evyl

  20. Damn, that hits home.
    A late Merry Christmas to you and your fam-oh-lee!
    Hope the New Year treats you better.

    I didn’t realize that this year had been so bad? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

