I May Just Get Something After All

I knew that sooner or later, I would find a loophole in that damn naughty/nice list. This ‘toon shows me the way.

truth

And if that doesn’t work.

merry-kiss-my-ass

Seriously though from The Evyl Family to all of you, Merry Christmas!!!

10 Responses to “I May Just Get Something After All”

  1. From the Average Chick in the state correctional system, Merry Christmas to the Evyl famliy!!

    And a Very Merry Christmas to you as well. – Evyl

  2. Merry Christmas to all the Evyl family from The Land of Oz 😉

    Feliz Navidad from West Texas to y’all down yonder. – Evyl

  3. A very Merry Christmas from myself and Mark darlin’….please pass on our best wishes to your family if you would?
    I hope your day is brilliant…..
    **mwah* for you

    I will pass it on and a Merry Christmas to you and yours. – Evyl

  4. QueenBitch Says:

    Hahahahaha oh you never fail to crack me up!! Happy holidays to the Evyl family. Hope Santa brought you something a lil naughty 😉

    I can only wish. – Evyl

  5. Enjoy the holiday Evyl. You and all your family have a good Christmas.

    You too Jim. I wish the best for you and yours on this festive season. – Evyl

  6. Woohoo! I worked through most of it and only had to be groped on the ass by one drunken Croatian uncle. It’s over, praise the divine.

    Hoping all you Northern Hemisphere lovelies are having a ball and drinking your own body weight in alcohol. Happy Holidays, everyone. 🙂

    I had a great time. Glad that yours went well. – Evyl

  7. back at ya big guy

    Hope your Christmas was a great one. – Evyl

  8. Merry Christmas…………

    I hope yours was a Merry one. – Evyl

  9. Hope it was Merry, dude.
    Mine was all that.
    ~m

    It was good. I received a new addition to my arsenal. Gotta get ’em before they tax guns to the point that I could only afford a slingshot. It’s good to hear that you had a good one as well. – Evyl

  10. Nothing naughty anymore – so true!

    Sho Nuff. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

