Daytime Observations

Being on vacation this week, in between Christmas shopping and entertaining my three year old granddaughter. I managed to catch a little daytime tv. Here are just a few observations.

  • The Today Show (After Today Show or whatever the fuck they call it) with Hoda Kotb and Kathie Lee Gifford would make for a decent sit-com about a dysfunctional lesbian couple.
  • I do believe that Tyra’s boobs have grown.
  • Billy Mays may not be the anti-christ but he as about as close as you can find as seen on TV.
  • Someone must have pulled the stick out of Martha Stewart’s ass when she was in prison. And what’s with that ‘Whatever Martha’ show. Damn that’s cool and she actually produces the show that pokes fun at her.
  • If paparazzi tv could actually show the nip slips and crotch shots then it might actually be worth watching. Otherwise it’s just bullshit.
  • Even though Rachel Ray is annoying and has seemed to chunk up a bit. I’d still let her lick my spoon.
  • Combining the last two observations, a nip slip cooking show would really be Good Eats.

Now That's A 30 Minute Meal!!!

Now That's A 30 Minute Meal!!!

13 Responses to “Daytime Observations”

  1. Speaking of Billy Mays, I saw his imp hawking ShamWow on TV last night.

    https://www.buyshamwow.com/flare/next?tag=ED|SM|MN|GN

    And on Rachel Ray? I believe I could make a meal out of her still.

    That dude’s hair scares me. – Evyl

  2. Rachel? YUMMO!!!!!!!!

    She has that girl next door look. Although no one living next to me has ever looked that way. – Evyl

  3. Oooooooooh, that explains why we get the promo for Rachel Ray “Find out why everyone has rated Rachel Ray the yummiest cook on TV” …shall I pass you the spoons, boys, or would you prefer to use your fingers? 😛

    Finger lickin’ good. – Evyl

  4. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Evyl, dude, you just made my week with that pic! I gotta admit, I like rachel in Smooth or Chunky form – it’s just more cushion for pushin’ and a little more thrust to the bust that really has an effect on the angle of my dangle.

    I live to serve. – Evyl

  5. I think Rachel looks hotter with a little bit of fluff…Score one for the fat chicks!!!

    And you don’t get to watch daytime tv with all the prisoners??? 🙂

    It is sad huh. – Evyl

  6. “Even though Rachel Ray is annoying and has seemed to chunk up a bit. I’d still let her lick my spoon.”

    Two on one, fast break, bud.
    A few gallons of decent olive oil and we’d have a happy meal . . .
    ~m

    A Happy Meal indeed. – Evyl

  7. There was a time when I wouldn’t have minded pounding Rachel Ray’s veal.

    Then I heard her speak.

    She does have that going against her. – Evyl

  8. If she comes with a mute button, then yead her dough bro…

    There is that one sure fire way to stop her talking. Bet she hums nice. – Evyl

  9. Hi Evyl,

    I still have wet dreams of being either a bull dike lesbian inmate or a prison guard and having my way with Martha. Mostly these center around making her cook without salt and pepper under threat of the whip, but occasionally they get really warped and involve making her prove she’s worthy of access to extra virgin olive oil. And for some reason there’s usually a midget whore involved, which disturbs me greatly.

    Anyway – happy New Year,
    the Grit

    My dreams generally have a midget in them as well. I wonder wtf a dream interpreter would say about that. – Evyl

  10. I have the most boring dreams. 😦

    Sucks being a geek.

    Perhaps I could loan you a few. Mine can get out there. – Evyl

  11. ShamWow! cloths wash, dry, and polish any surface. They are like a towel, chamois, and sponge all in one–except they’re extremely absorbent and can be used over and over. ShamWow! towels are machine washable and bleachable, will not scratch surfaces, and will last for more than 10 years!

    8 ShamWow towels for only $19.95 and $7.95 shipping and handling.

    When you order the 8 ShamWow cloths through this site, we can offer you the ShamWow Jizz Mop for 50% off.

    The ShamWow Jizz Mop normally sells for $20 but, with your order today, you are qualified to receive the ShamWow Jizz Mop for only $10 and $7.95 shipping and handling. (ShamWow Jizz Mop sold only with ShamWow towels)

    ShamWow Jizz Mop has the same super absorbent material as the ShamWow towels! The ShamWow Jizz Mop does not drip and your hands will never have to touch a dirty mop head or touch the water because all you do is turn and twist the ShamWow Jizz Mop handle. The ShamWow Jizz Mop head comes off easily, it’s machine washable, bleachable and comes with a 5 year warranty.

    You are also qualified to receive a ShamWow Spank Sock for 50% off! Cleaning spunk off of your gut is time consuming. The ShamWow Spank Sock sells for $20, but with your order today, it’s only $10 and $7.95 shipping and handling.

    Also, with your order we offer the ShamWow Ball Buffer for 50% off and FREE shipping!

    The ShamWow Ball Buffer sells for $30, but with your order today, it’s only $15.00, and FREE shipping!(ShamWow Ball Buffer sold only with ShamWow towels)

    It’s great for polishing and waxing your balls, vehicles, furniture, household, and hard to reach areas like spoke and mag wheels, antiques, shutters, faucets and much more.

    It attaches to any drill and will remove scuffs, oxidation, tarnish, brake dust,corrosion, and shmegma on all metals and painted surfaces. It comes with a 5 year warranty and is Machine Washable.

    Damn Vincent. You should be selling trainloads of that shit. – Evyl

  12. Damn…I swear I didn’t see this before I posted my late night meme picks…

    Vincent is everywhere. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

