An Evyl Birthday Greeting

This blog has allowed me to get to know some great people. Through Anonymum, I have been introduced to a whole new world. I am constantly amazed by how much in common, I have with people a world away from Texas. There is one blogger in particular that amazes me by letting it rip and telling it like it is. Tomorrow is her Birthday but since it is tomorrow over yonder. I thought that I would dedicate a little tune to her.

Happy Birthday, Darlin’. I’m not too much on the traditional Birthday song. So here’s a little tune that reminds me of you.

Thanks Coven for letting me know and thanks Anja for being you.

6 Responses to “An Evyl Birthday Greeting”

  1. Thank you so much, Evyl. *kiss*

    That was awesome.

    You are very welcome. – Evyl

  2. She’s a one in a million 😀

    Yes she is. – Evyl

  3. It was always gonna be a match made in bloggy heaven…knowing I had a little hand in it makes me smile broadly….
    i’ll wander over to Anja’s and say happy birthday now…

    I am grateful. – Evyl

  4. Happiest of Birthdays to Anja! Great song. Also, I bet she’s cool no matter what color dress she’s wearin’! 😉

    I bet your right. – Evyl

  5. Always loved that Hollies tune appy B Day Anja

    It is a great tune. – Evyl

  6. She is precious.

    Thanks for acknowledging her.

    How could I not? – Evyl

Leave a Reply

