The Worst Of The Worst: Part One

As the year winds down, it’s a good time for a little reflection. Here are a few posts from March to June that really reflect what a sick fucking place that I have here. Tomorrow I will force myself through the archives from July to now.

Cocksucker

Motorboatin’

A Truly Disgusting Toon

The Wonderful World Of Disney

Saturday Night Special: From The Dark Side

RESPECT

10 Responses to “The Worst Of The Worst: Part One”

  1. You are not as sick a phucker as you make yourself out to be.
    You are a caring blogger that visits and comments more than anyone I know.
    You are a special one, my man.
    I know.
    Fucking wicked gayass comment.
    Sorry.
    Go fuck yourself and have a wonderful New Years, okay?
    See you in July, bud.
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

    I am a sick fuck of that there is no doubt. But I do like to think that I am a nice guy in spite of that. And back atcha buddy. – Evyl

  2. LOL. These were fun to check out. Are these your personal faves, or highest ranking in the stats or did you use some other power of deduction? I’m just curious. They are all right up there with the best, I mean, worst! Can’t wait to see part II.

    Actually I tried to take a few examples of all the different type of posts that I do. From twisted poetry to disgusting cartoons to work stuff to just out there shit. Although the Disney one is there due to the fact that it is now one of my most active posts. Thank the bloggods for Britney Spear’s Vagina. I don’t know that this would be half the blog without it. – Evyl

  3. Your worst was the best! Breathlessly waiting for part 2!

    You are far too kind. But I love it. – Evyl

  4. Oh my Evyl, you do have a way with words Sweety pie. I have to say I agree with you about the C@@@suckin….if ya do it once your a c@@@sucker, like the guy who was begging his wife for a b-job, he begged and begged.. she resisted and resisted…she said you wont respect me….he said I promise I will….as soon as she got done, the phone rang…he answered and….he said…its for you C@@@sucker

    That wasn’t very wise of him. One never looks a gift horse in the mouth. Or snowballs one. – Evyl

  5. Sick?
    Yes
    Love it?
    Absofuckinglutely?
    As to July, I say bring it on!!!
    I hope your New Year brings nothing but good things my friend…midget wrestlers, nuns that bang like dunny doors in a storm, and some of THE sickest GIF’s a person can find
    :mrgreen:

    You say the sweetest things. – Evyl

  6. Classic Evyl. What more can be said?

    Thanks Bud. – Evyl

  7. Of course, I have to go with “MotorBoatin’ “. That could EASILY be lyrics to a Butlik song.

    I’d love to have an MP3 of that. – Evyl

  8. So….I’m guessing you won’t be joining the cupcake making class of elderly spinsters in gloves, hat and bullet-proof stockings? 😛

    Not any time soon. – Evyl

  9. You’re one sick puppy. 🙂

    I love you more and more every day. *kiss*

    Ahhh, you have me blushing like a little schoolgirl. – Evyl

  10. You are a sick sumbitch, and I sometimes shake my head wondering how you come up with what you do, you are one in a million!

    Just sometimes? Have a great New Year. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

