Sorry Folks

I had planned on writing a post that would be the answer to all the worlds problems. I had foreseen this post to be filled with such meaning and clarity that all that read it would be filled with love and compassion. But then I spent about an hour and a half fucking off with this hipnotic time waster and then forget what the fuck that I was going to say.

Sorry about that.

20 Responses to “Sorry Folks”

  1. I’m sorry. You were saying?

    That’s it. – Evyl

  2. oxoxoxo I will show you some love….

    Thanks Sunshine. I can always use a little love. – Evyl

  3. What was that?

    I’ll let you know when I figure it out. – Evyl

  4. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    wait… you mean jiggly soft round things are not the solution to all the world’s problems? how about cheap laptops all loaded with that picture, or even just cheap little touchscreen gadgets with that loaded as the only thing it does – distribute to everyone. people will be so absorbed by the hypnotic jiggly that all fighting, arguing, and other such activity will cease.

    I try my best to make the world a better place. – Evyl

  5. Funky. You’re supposed to do eye exercises at the computer.

    Evyl, that was a public service for all your readers. Gosh, you’re a considerate soul.

    Ahhh, you’re so sweet. – Evyl

  6. that . was . wonderful.

    I thought it was nice. – Evyl

  7. Yep, the world’s ills will be solved with the jiggly bits šŸ˜‰

    It certainly can’t hurt. – Evyl

  8. Now I have this uncontrollable eye movement. . . Can you cure that too when you figure out the world’s ills?

    I can give it a shot. – Evyl

  9. Have another drink — it’ll come back to you! šŸ™‚

    Make mine a double. – Evyl

  10. thanks for sharing a nice azz, I plan to pass it on
    have a great day!

    Cool, hope yours went well. – Evyl

  11. I am so disappointed in you! Here I was looking forward to a cheery, g-rated, nauseautingly perky post and you waste your time goofing??? I’m shocked šŸ˜‰

    Happy New Year to you and yours, Dear.

    Sorry ’bout that. You have a great one as well. – Evyl

  12. ZZZZZZ sorry what was that you were saying ???????

    It wasn’t important. – Evyl

  13. What’s the deal. I can see that any ole time. hehe.

    Lucky you. – Evyl

  14. Ya I see what you’re saying….

    I am still hipmotized a day later. – Evyl

  15. Let me know when you find the same for boobs, and all my problems will be solved.

    I’ll keep looking. – Evyl

  16. Hi Evyl,

    Don’t sweat it. Shit like that happens to me all the time.

    the Grit

    It’s a curse. – Evyl

  17. I’m” filled with love and compassion”.

    Well…. no. I’m still trying to get my eyes uncrossed. šŸ˜†

    Sorry ’bout that. – Evyl

  18. It’s a good thing she wiped

    That’s true. – Evyl

  19. oh. my…. yes, I can see how you were side tracked. It’s ok, you can save the world tomorrow- today just play with some bootie šŸ™‚

    Sometimes ya just gotta. – Evyl

  20. That is one serious fanny, my man
    Only an hour and a half?
    :mrgreen:
    ~m

    It was hard to stop but I do have amazing self control. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

