Words Of Wisdom

If you stab someone in the back always go for the kill. If not one must remember the maxim; The ass that you try to kick today, you may have to kiss tomorrow.

And remember to take that person off of your reference list on your resumes. Buhahahahaha!!!

11 Responses to “Words Of Wisdom”

  1. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    that’s why i avoid back-stabbing. if I am seriously inclined to stab someone, I would want to show them the courtesy of stabbing them to (and directly upon, with anyt luck) their face.

    thankfully, I’ve had good role-models in life and knpw that stabbing directly is not the best way to deal with someone – it’s greatly preferrable to just sit and smile as they aggravate themselves into failure, because people annoying enough to make a person want to stab them annoy themselves more than anyone else

    Personally I am a bitch slap kind of person myself. I am just a hands on kinda guy. I was recently stabbed in the back but was able to pull it out and gut the backstabber like a fish. It was so nice. – Evyl

  2. I like Dok Holocaust’s prolonged aggravation theory. It’s good for the long term satisfaction. Although, when those times call for quick and to the point – from behind, long blade, carotid artery. 🙂

    I prefer the frontal attack. It is more satisfying to me. – Evyl

  3. Oh yeah, shoot to kill. That’d be me 😉

    Sometimes one has to bring out the big guns. – Evyl

  4. Someone pisses me off enough to stab them in the back, I’m using a teaspoon for maximum pleasure….
    :mrgreen:

    That would work. – Evyl

  5. Hello, I don’t know if you go for this sort of thing, but I gave you an award over at my blog.

    And, also, that is some great advice!

    Thanks, I’ll check it out. – Evyl

  6. I take the Untouchables advice: “If they send one of yours to the hospital, you send one of theirs to the morgue.”

    Building a reputation of a crazy mo-fo really helps. People are less inclined to back stab you if they don’t really know how far and severe you will take retribution…if they secretly think you have the soul of Hannibal Lecter lurking in your innards, all the better.

    Some People have to learn the hard way. – Evyl

  7. I never backstab. I like for them to see it coming.

    True. – Evyl

  8. Very good advice.

    Thanks. – Evyl

  9. HAHA! Good one to remember. I’ve seen some real winners treat people like crap on the job and then have the nerve to use those same people as references! WTF? How stupid can you get? Sometimes I just don’t get people at all.

    That’s true. Some folks just don’t learn. – Evyl

  10. I like to tell ppl what I think of them to their face that way I can enjoy the reactions. If you must stab someone in the back (not my cup of tea) it is all about one word………….subtlety

    Yeppers. – Evyl

  11. I will keep your words of wisdom in mind… oxoxo

    It couldn’t hurt. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

