Sunday Tuneage

These lyrics have been stuck in my head this weekend. Might as well roll with it.

7 Responses to “Sunday Tuneage”

  1. They are the best playing someone else’s tunes

    Much like Marilyn Manson. – Evyl

  2. Ooooo, you’ve pissed Mrs. Evyl off again, haven’t you?

    Do you hide the knives from her?

    My being alive pisses her off. And no, I like to have a little excitement in life. – Evyl

  3. There’s nothing quite like Metallica on a Monday morning. =)

    That’s what I’m thinking. – Evyl

  4. I’m just glad those guys FINALLY put out another album that’s worth a shit.

    It is sort of a return to the old stuff. – Evyl

  5. Gotta love agood dose of Metallica especially on a Monday morning from hell

    You too huh? Sorry for that. – Evyl

  6. Monday will get better, I promise!

    Maybe, on Tuesday. – Evyl

  7. Dude, we will have to have a serious face to face chat about tunes.
    If you can make me love Metallica, I’ll make you love Monk

    ~m

    After an evening of tequila straight with no chasers. I can listen to anything. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

