Freak Of The Week Winner: Fucked Up That Meme

As always the Freak Finding Panel of Judges had one hell of a tough time picking the Freakiest Freak Of The Week. But in the end, the decision was made due to the entire panel’s wanting to see Keanu Reeves stabbed with a spork. Yes the Freak left standing was the lovely and talented MJ. Congrats MJ for your great entry. And whomp here it is.

Ronald Reagan’s corpse – because that would be awesome.
Keanu Reeves – because he’s a horrible actor, and I want to poke him to death with a spork. Then maybe he would show some emotion…
Harrison Ford – because I want to make sweet, sweet love to that hot, old man.

Musical guest:
The Dropkick Murphys, singing “Kiss Me, I’m Shit-faced”

Hopefully everyone can go and congratulate MJ at Note to Self on being this weeks Winning Freak. And while you are at it, you can catch my ode to the winner at the Freak of the Week page.

My thanks go out to all the entrants of this weeks contest and remember you are all winning freaks in my eyes. Better luck next week to one and all.

12 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: Fucked Up That Meme”

  1. A very worthy recipient of the prize

  2. Love the Dropkick Murphys.
    Congrats MJ, excellent win 😉

  3. Congrats to MJ! I love the Dropkicks too and that was even before my cousin was in the band.

    That is freakin’ awesome. – Evyl

  4. How could MJ not win? Poking Keanu to death with a spork is so stylish. I think any movie he is in should have the warning label:

    CAUTION: THIS MOVIE CONTAINS TRACES OF KEANU

    And the musical accompaniment to this entry was the best!

  5. This is a disgrace. I want a recount.

    Don’t be a hater. – Evyl

  6. SWEEEEEEEEEEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It’s about time, Evyl! Sheesh!

    BTW: Teeni!!!!! Why have you been withholding this secret from me??????

  7. wtg congrats you freak of the week.. evyl someday when I figure out the rules maybe I will throw my hat in the ring

    Just follow the directions for the week’s contest and have a comment on the post before midnight on Saturday. Good luck. This week’s contest will most likely be a caption the photo contest. – Evyl

  8. Aww Evyl, thanks for seeing the true freak in all of us! Congrats MJ!

    It’s a gift. – Evyl

  9. Congrats to the winner! I want to be a judge, i’ll promise to get loopy and act like Paula

    Cool, But can you handle the pressure? – Evyl

  10. Congrats to NTS!
    ~m

  11. congrats to the winning freak!!! I also wanna do Harrison Ford!

  12. Wow, I think I just got me a little crush on MJ! Maybe we could three-way with Harrison Ford.

Leave a Reply

