Freak Of The Week Winner: Meet Me With Your Beer Goggles On

Once again The Freak Finding Panel of Judges had one motherfuckin’ hellacious time deciding on a winner. There were so many great entries and although many had winning parts to the entry, One entry reigned supreme. Here are the winning captions for each pic. And the winning Freak with the best overall entry will be crowned at the end.

Picture 1 – Murder Of Ravens

Jimmy is about to learn the hard way what it means to be someone’s bitch.

Jimmy is about to learn the hard way what it means to be someone’s bitch.

Picture 2 – Dok Holocaust

while Sally was mildly surprised to see that someone else had worn the same gown to the dinner party, she was greatly relieved to discover that they were forty years her senior.

while Sally was mildly surprised to see that someone else had worn the same gown to the dinner party, she was greatly relieved to discover that they were forty years her senior.

Picture 3 – Michael

“Shit my pants, tossed my cookies, suction-cupped my nasty beaver to the floor. My work is done here. Honey? Bring me the shoehorn . . . ”

“Shit my pants, tossed my cookies, suction-cupped my nasty beaver to the floor. My work is done here. Honey? Bring me the shoehorn . . . ”

And the drumroll please, the overall winner and this weeks Freak Of The Week…….Michael from Smoke and Mirrors. Michael has been a loyal Freak of the Week contestant. From the outset, he has been in the thick of the battle and this week, he finally he claimed victory.

My thanks to everyone that entered this week’s contest and a special hat’s off to Smith and Dok for their great entries but in the end there can be only one. Don’t forget to check my little ode to this weeks winner on the Freak of the Week page and please go and congratulate Michael on his long awaited victory.  And remember most importantly of all, you are all winning freaks in my eyes.

14 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: Meet Me With Your Beer Goggles On”

  1. My hats off to you, oh freak of the week. A freak you are, and a freak you shall remain.

    Huzzah!

  2. Congrats, you freaky Freak of the Week ,Michael 😛

  3. yayyyyyy ! Finally !!
    Congrats to all . . and especially Michael.

  4. That body builder chick just scares me.

    Congrats to the freaks!

    I think she is cute. But I am just a little warped. – Evyl

  5. Shit Evyl, he’s gonna be a like a dog with 2 tails…he won’t know which one to wag first!!
    ~m, i suspected there was a freaky side to you, and now it’s been confirmed!!
    😉
    Congrats!!

  6. Ok, that first pic is just disgusting. I’ve never understood why women willingly do that to their bodies. Male body builders are gross enough.

    Personally I like it. As long as they get fake boobs to make up for the real ones disappearing. – Evyl

  7. congrats michael!

    Some great entries for that one!

  8. Very good. Git er done michael.

  9. Damn. I hate that I missed that competition. Serves me right for not checking the blogs constantly.

  10. Congratulations to Michael! He let his freak out! I liked the other entries too though so cheers for Murder of Ravens and Dok Holocaust as well!

  11. Dude.
    Took me long enough, eh? :mrgreen:
    I thank you for the honor that has eluded my empty award shelf but also have to congratulate all the other freaks.
    There were so many funny captions that I kept checking the comments anytime I came by.
    Jim was still one of my favorites.
    Ayup, I got ‘er done.
    Thanks again, bud.
    Tis’ a great and freaky honor.

    ~Michael

    You deserved it. Congrats. – Evyl

  12. Congrats to the new Freak! Michael, wear the crown proudly. You earned it!!

  13. Excellent!!! Love the submitted quotes- I especially love #2, I nearly fell off my chair LOL- I don’ know how you guys/gals come up with these hilarious quotes but that’s why I keep coming back- FUNNY STUFF. Congrats ~m!!!

  14. Well, shucks! Finalist in my first try? Not bad. Shoot, this makes two awards in one week. Not bad for a confirmed blogslacker.

    -smith

    Not bad at all. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

