Freak Of The Week Winner: The Aditional Freak

The time has come to crown the Newest Freak of the Week. This week was particularly tough for the Freak Finding Panel of Judges but in the end there could be only one.  Here is this weeks winning entry.

Lots Of Love.com - “It wont matter that you have a small dick”

Lots Of Love.com - “It wont matter that you have a small dick”

Congratulations Java Queen for your winning entry. You are truly deserving. And a special thanks to everyone for playing along. Remember you are all winning freaks in my eyes.

Now what are you waiting for? Go and congratulate Java Queen for her great entry and don’t forget to check out my ode to the winner on the Freak of the Week page.

A special shout out to The Grit. One of the Judges wished to give you a special acknowledgement for your entry of, “When the loving is over, it doubles as a walk in closet.” We are still trying to get this judge from going into fits of uncontrollable giggling.

14 Responses to “Freak Of The Week Winner: The Aditional Freak”

  1. Both farkin’ funny entries. Congrats to Java Queen and The Grit. Freakishly freaky.

  2. Congrats Java Queen !

  3. Very funny 😉

    You all are sooo badddddd! Which of course is why I like you. Bwahahahahaha!

  4. Congratulations to the freaky freaks! Both were hilarious!

    Loved your ode to Java Queen. 🙂

    Glad you liked the ode. I always worry about those things. – Evyl

  5. Dang, sounds like there was some stiff competition this week. Sorry I missed it.
    Congtats to Java Queen!

  6. Well done JQ!!
    🙂

  7. Congrats freaks!
    🙂

  8. OMG, I’m sitting her laughing my ass off because I couldn’t figure out why people were calling me a freak at my blog! I was wondering, “How’d they know I was a freak?” Ha! Ha! Ha!

    I won! I won! I won! I’m in fucking shock! Dang, man… this just made my night! Thanks!

    You deserved it. It was a great entry. – Evyl

  9. Woo hoo, JQ! Congrats!

    And congrats to the Grit, as well.

  10. Congrats Java Queen!

    That picture should be your christmas cards next year Fuzz

  11. Congrats, they’re damn funny! 😀

  12. Hi Evyl,

    My best to the giggling judge; honestly I didn’t intend to hurt anyone. Try showing him/her that picture of Bill and Hillary dancing on the beach, that should bring the mirth to an end.

    Hi JQ,

    I don’t get the small dick remark? Are you trying to say that some men have small dicks? Crap! Is there a Government program to help them? Or a pill or something? Well, I guess I know where Obama’s stimulus money should go!

    Thanks and congratulations JavaQueen on your use of Evyl’s forum to expose this small dick problem to the public. My John Deer cap is off to you lady!

    the Grit

    She’s finally starting to shake it off. Great Job!!! – Evyl

  13. Congrats, JQ
    You’re a freak!
    ~m

  14. Yay congrats Java, that is definitely a good one! 🙂 (and I’m so disturbed that the guy on the left actually might have been cute..why…why!?!)

Leave a Reply

