Just Sayin’: Road Rage

fucktard-crossing

I’m not admitting to severe Road Rage but I think that it would be a good idea to adopt the English way of putting the steering wheel on the right side of the car here in America  instead of the left side. It would make it so much more convenient to lean out the window and shoot some fucktard, that so richly deserved it, in the face with a pistol, bazooka, or weapon of choice for right handed drivers like myself. I’m just sayin’ that it would make it a lot safer than contorting your body to get a decent shot.

20 Responses to “Just Sayin’: Road Rage”

  1. Shooting out the passenger window allows you to rest the barrel of the shotgun on the door frame…just saying there is a little give and take

    I prefer using a pistol to get up close and personal. – Evyl

  2. While right handed in most things, I actually fire a gun left handed as my left eye is my master eye. This makes the current set up just perfect for me. Course, I’ve found that in shooting birds I’m quite ambidextrous It’s a gift really.
    Oh, and I love you too hun. 😉

    That is truly a gift. And I am sure that you have many more. – Evyl

  3. Amen, brotha! And I just love that sign. We need one at work.

    Sorry about that. – Evyl

  4. I love living in Australia. Although, I’ve only ever fired a gun in a controlled environment (I shit you not)

    Time to go hunting. – Evyl

  5. I’m assuming you’ve tried piffing shoes at them and it just doesn’t cut the mustard ? 😛

    Not really. – Evyl

  6. Shoot them fucktards right between the eyes- yeah! Like he said 😉

    Hells yeah. – Evyl

  7. That sign is awesome!! Way too many people have licenses who should not be allowed to drive!!!

    Ain’t that the truth. – Evyl

  8. Once again here’s proof that you, my man, are a fucking genius.
    ~m

    Why thank you kind sir. – Evyl

  9. I have enough trouble driving on the right side of the road.

    Especially when their are squirrels to hit in the next lane. – Evyl

  10. I just say to all the fucktards out there — “Get the fuck off my road!”

    Excellent philosophy. – Evyl

  11. That sign is hilarious… I feel your pain… I live in a town full of idiot drivers and they all seem to come out when I need to be somewhere!

    It’s just one corollary to Murphy’s Law. – Evyl

  12. I totally hear ya but I’m a lefty and I have road rage too, so I’m gonna have to keep my steering wheel as is if that’s alright 🙂

    You have all the luck. – Evyl

  13. We need some of those in this military town, but I’d prefer hand grenades. You get more than one at a time with those and if you drive fast enough you’ll be out of range anyway.

    That works for me. – Evyl

  14. Hi Evyl,

    I’m thinking that a big chunk of the Government’s stimulus money should go to funding demolition derbies. Good for the economy, good for the environment, good for the soul. Heck, I’d love to take a spin in one if I could afford it.

    the Grit

    Hells yeah. Sounds like a good time to me. – Evyl

  15. You do have a point there, Evyl.

    Thanks Candy. – Evyl

  16. I know a crossing that needs that sign…………

  17. What timing on this post…I was driving home from work tonight and packing it in on the highway with the rest of the rush hour traffic. The asshole ahead of me obviously didn’t like me behind him and I see his middle finger go up and stay up. I back off a bit and say “oh no you didn’t!”. I decided to stay behind him and he started to play the slow down game. I stayed right on his ass. I decided enough was enough and went to pass him. He had his middle finger firmly planted on his window. Mine flew up and stayed there until I blew by him. Talk about a fucktard…

    The roads are full of ’em. – Evyl

  18. My friend Talea says I’m not allowed to get my license. For this exact reason. Too many crowbars, too many heads in the way.

  19. I thought that’s why ppl got rid of their windscreen? 😉

    Perhaps. – Evyl

  20. demoniax13 Says:

    Haha! That’s so true.

    Thanks. I appreciate it. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

