Freak Of The Week: Lick Up That Freak

After many a quaint and curious volume of forgotten lore, whoops wrong post. After a serious debate over the many great entries, the Freak Finding Panel of Judges finally chose this Week’s Freak of the Week. Here is the winning entry.

*sigh* I’ll be SO glad when he can tell the difference between a pit and a clit

*sigh* I’ll be SO glad when he can tell the difference between a pit and a clit

Congratulations Anonymum. You are this weeks Freak of the Week. I always knew that you have had it in you. Hopefully everyone will go and celebrate your well deserved victory and don’t forget my ode on the Freak of the Week page.

Thanks once again to everyone for their great entries. And remember the most important thing. You are all winning freaks in my eyes.

8 Responses to “Freak Of The Week: Lick Up That Freak”

  1. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    oh wow. and here i thought the barbecue bodywash would be a shoe-in. congrats Anonymum!

  2. *sniggers* That’s why we love our Moe. Quick and to the point. Congrats, you freaky woman. 🙂

  3. Well I’ll be fucked, raped and amazed!!! Finally!
    You have no idea how devestated I was when my husband beat me to this…he doesn’t even blog!!
    *sheesh*
    I thank the judges with the required measure of humilty in my manner….
    I just knew that one say someone would realise what a freak I am, and I couldn’t be happier to have it come from a blogger I admire more than most…
    *mwah* for you!!!Off to check out my little ode now!!! Most exciting!

  4. yeah, when I saw that originally, I knew it was over. Congrats anonymum!!!

  5. OMG – Awesome entry by Moe. Congratulations!

  6. Anonymum has to be a freak! look who she is married to. Congratulation sweetheart you deserve this most prestigious award.

  7. BAHAHAH! Good one Moe! Excellent entry and congratulations ya FREAK!

Leave a Reply

