Laters

Due to unforeseen circumstances, I will be taking a short pause for the cause. See ya on the flip side.

45 Responses to “Laters”

  1. I’d been wondering where you were.

    Hope you aren’t gone long.

  2. We’ll be here when you get back.

  3. Take all the time you need. You will me missed so very, very much.

    Love ya, honey. *kiss*

  4. I hope all is okay hun. I was wondering about you. Drop me an email and let me know if you need bail money. XOXO

  5. Take your needed time but, hurry back. No one else fills the need quite like you…

  6. Hope everything is ok…..take care and hurry back!

  7. Sorry to hear this, but we will be here when you return.

  8. I think we should keep on commenting and guess what the “unforeseen circumstances” are.

    My first guess is that while taking a shower he slipped on the soap and feel out of the shower next to the tub and the plunger went up his butty hole. I was once told 90% of all home accidents happen in the bathroom.

  9. Take care, buddy.
    I’m an email away if I can help.
    ~m

  10. Hope everything’s ok….

  11. “Unforseen” doesn’t sound good.

    Hope you handle whatever the situation is.

  12. you sick fuck, what am I going to do when I come here to get my freak
    fix?? seriously
    take care, you sure as hell have lots of people who care for you….
    big hugs to ya

  13. I hope all is well Evyl and that you come back soon. We’ll be waitin on ya!

  14. My best wishes,
    the Grit

  15. I miss my favorite corrections officer!! 🙂 Hope you are fine as frog hairs soon!

  16. Hope you’re back soon!

  17. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    is “Unforseen circumstances” a euphemism for “eating enough Corn Dragons in one sitting to require medical attention”?

  18. *sigh*
    I miss me some Mac.

  19. Hope you’re back soon, and everything is OK

  20. Only an email away should you need anything…you know that right?
    😉

  21. Hope all is ok with your part of the world. Take care and hope to see you back here sooner rather than later. You are missed.

  22. Sorry I’ve been so scarce! I hope all is well in Evyl-dom. You are missed. Take care of yourself and do what you gotta do.

  23. Hope everything is ok hun 🙂
    You’ll be missed like a hooker misses sex or something like that.

  24. I would like to know what’s up but hope you’re alright for the blogging cause soon dude.

  25. Shall I sing while you’re away? I don’t mind entertaining in the meantime…

    On top of Oold SMOOOOOOOOOOOOOKEEEEEY!!..

    Okay, well I never said I was good….

  26. Well I hope everything’s alright, your freakiness is missed!

  27. I hope everything is okay with you and yours. Hurry back!

  28. Take care of things & hurry back!

  29. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  30. Just checking in… you are missed.

  31. I will watch for your return, hopefully soon.

  32. just thinkin’ about ya…
    Hope everything is ok. 🙂

  33. My guess is Evyl is getting ready for the collapse of Mexico I hear ammunition is getting scarce in TX. Hopefully his is in good supply if not learn Spanish

  34. *hmmm*
    Just checkin ..
    hope all is well.

  35. Hi Evyl,

    Where oh where has our Evyl gone?
    Where oh where can he be?
    I hope that nothing is seriously wrong,
    Or at least on bond you’ll be free.

    Best wishes,
    the Grit

  36. Just checking in. We miss you, honey. The whole blogosphere seems a little greyer without you. Never, ever doubt how many of us adore you.

    Take care, beautiful one.

  37. Like the others, I’m just checking….

  38. Damn, oh well, I guess I’ll just wander off into the e-distance and look up some gore and sick shit to pass the time…

  39. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    I’ve got a lov-e-ly bunch of coconuts
    fiddle-e-dee
    There they are, all standing in a row
    bum, bum, bum
    Big ones, small ones, some as big as your head.
    Give ’em a twist, a flick of the wrist.”
    That’s what the showman said.
    Oi!

  40. …Still not back eh?

    Back to the gore I guess…

  41. Hey Fuzz
    You’re doing awesome in the bracket contest buddy. Hope you come back soon

  42. Great, green gobs of greasy, grimy gopher guts,
    Mutilated monkey meat,
    Roasted, toasted parakeet,
    Big, red eyeballs floatin’ in a bowl of stew,
    And I forgot my spoon…

    But I brought my straaaaaaaaaaaaaaw!
    SLURP

  43. *sigh* 😦

  44. Where the fuck do you think you are going? Hmm…. 😦

Leave a Reply

