Little Known Easter Traditions

Today while out and about, I came across a parking lot to a local church that was filled with motorcycles. I had heard of most of the religous traditions leading up to Easter Sunday. Days such as Fat Tuesday, Ash Wednesday, and Good Friday but I had never heard of Biker Saturday. I wonder what kind of new traditions they will pick for Monday and Thursday?

12 Responses to “Little Known Easter Traditions”

  1. Yeah, Jeez, I hope they don’t run out of days.

    Wil Harrison.com

    It would be a shame. – Evyl

  2. Fundies Monday and Tarts Thursday?

    Thursday sounds good to me. – Evyl

  3. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    Biker saturday is based on a little-known passage of scripture amongst the “God and Jesus are benevolent aliens” sects in which Christ came back from the dead on a tron-style Light Cycle http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Light_cycle

    it with his Holy Light Cycle that he defeated the Master Control Program and became the supreme undead being of the Bronze Age, and that is why we celebrate Zombieaster.

    And the wheel in the sky keeps on turnin’. – Evyl

  4. Mundane Monday and Thirsty Thursday, great excuses to drink both days away.

    I’m always thirsty. – Evyl

  5. Bahahaha… does the Messiah have to turn the water into Bourbon for the bikers?

    That would certainly be my kind of miracle. – Evyl

  6. How about Mammary Monday?

    Excellent. – Evyl

  7. Dok. that story came from a little known book that didn’t make it to the Holy Canon.

    I’d like Mammary Monday, then Two for Tuesdays. More of the same rolled over from Monday. Whip me Wednesday (gently btw), Tug me Thursday, and Fuck me Friday.

    Double up and catch up on Tuesdays huh. That could work. – Evyl

  8. Monday is already Holy Monday were they get about withering their fig trees and thursday is already Maundy Thursday when they give everyone pedicures. lol

    Water into bourbon! where was that church again?

    I’ll have to send you some Holy Water. – Evyl

  9. Hi Evyl,

    Molester Monday and Transgendered Thursday. Just guessing.

    the Grit

    Scary. – Evyl

  10. Award for you at my place 🙂

    Thanks darlin’. – Evyl

  11. Totally off-topic but I followed a link from my site back to yours and thought I was at the most recent posts. I was wrong – they were older posts so you are gonna see some comments from me on older posts. D’oh. I think I’m all better now though. 😉 Anyway, how are you???????????

    My older shit is most likely more entertaining anyway. I am doing good and it’s good to be back. – Evyl

  12. Mediocre Monday and Tits-n-ass Thursday. That way, you have something to look forward to.

    Now that is my kinda Thursday gig. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

