Aargh!!! Now Thar’s A Holiday

In light of recent events, I wonder if September 19 will be changed from International Talk Like A Pirate Day to International Moan, Bleed, Flop, and Die Like A Pirate Day?

10 Responses to “Aargh!!! Now Thar’s A Holiday”

  1. Arrrrr!!

    I’d say more, but that’s the extent of my pirate lingo.

    Throw in a few ahoys and a couple of mateys and roll with it. – Evyl

  2. Wonder if they were wearing their brown pants when they moaned, bled, flopped and died? Avast ye hardies!

    If not before, I am sure they did after. – Evyl

  3. OMG that is to funny!!! Honestly I did not even know that the day existed.

    It’s a lot of fun. – Evyl

  4. As pirating seems to be continuing, they may change the name to “National Ass Kicking Day” before it’s overwith.

    You could be right. – Evyl

  5. Seeing as Sept 19th was the day I married my butt-hole ex (the guy who was a jail co) I am all for remembering that day for deadly carnage!

    Sorry about the reminder. – Evyl

  6. Hi Evyl,

    From what I’ve heard, I don’t think they had time to moan – just bleed, flop, and die. Head shots from high powered rifles will do that. And, should the Government be interested, I have a list of other worthy targets. Email me.

    the Grit

    I know of a few myself. – Evyl

  7. I love the idea of being a pirate….the rum drinking, do what you want kind of pirate.

    Avoiding snipers isn’t in the pirate handbook.

    Looks like they need to add a chapter. – Evyl

  8. So, I’m randomly guessing here Disney isn’t going to turn it into a ride or a movie trilogy?

    It would look cool in 3-D. – Evyl

  9. T-Shirt that says: “I just hijacked an American ship and all I got was this damn t-shirt” (w/ bullet holes in the shirt)
    These Somali pirate assholes better wise the fuck up.
    ~m

    Something tells me that they aren’t the brightest bulbs in the chandelier. Evyl

  10. I was wondering about the Pirates baseball team. Given the recent incidents, it kinda seems like having a team named the Taliban, yanno?

    Yeppers. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

