Things That I Wonder About #1,490,351

If the seven deadly sins were represented by Care Bears, what color would Lust Bear be? My guess would be purple with a big purple headed stiffie and would have a Motley Crue poster on his belly.

15 Responses to “Things That I Wonder About #1,490,351”

  1. I think he’d be dark red like lust and blood and passion (with maybe a little of that purple for his big stiffie!)

    I don’t know red to me always counts for anger from the saying about seeing red. – Evyl

  2. Hmmm – I was at first thinking green like green with envy, but I like your answer better. 😉

    Thanks. – Evyl

  3. Trisha has painted the best picture of Lust Bear.

    Little Timmy says to his mummy, “Mom, I’m bored.”
    Mom says, “Why don’t you play with Lust bear, darling”
    Timmy says, “He told me to fuck off, he was too busy humping Barney the Dinosaur”

    That sounds like Lust Bear’s forest friend Pedophilia Squirrel. – Evyl

  4. I think Trisha has it! Except that he might also be wearing a studded dog collar

    I like the dog collar idea. – Evyl

  5. silly he would be a light blue color with a naught grin and a chrome naked girl on his tummy.

    and if you buy the limited time special edition, which all the seven deadly sin care bears will have, when you squish his tummy he makes a farting noise and a little puff of powder comes out of his ass. But remember you have to purchase the powder separate.

    Sorry but Care Bears with Queef power are sold separately. – Evyl

  6. Doktor Holocaust Says:

    lust bear would be hairless and mostly pink but darkening to purple at his head, and all his little care-bear fingers would be ribbed or covered in little rubbery nubs. his tummy-logo would be something like this.

    greed bear would only be available at build-a-bear workshop where you have to pay to put your own toy together, and the tummy logo would be a sucker.

    Gluttony bear would be mozzarella cheese off-white and three times the size of regular bears, and have a big cheshire-cat smile on its tummy, as if it was an extra mouth.

    no one knows what color Sloth-bear is as he comes hidden under the covers of his own bed and cannot be removed.

    pride bear comes in every possible care-bear color, and is always identified by the fact that his tummy logo is a picture of himself.

    wrath bear is black with crossed blood-dripping axes as his logo.

    envy bear is green with a mirror for a tummy, and carries scissors to try to take the tummy-logos of others.

    Wrath Bear is an incarnation of Chucky Goodguy. – Evyl

  7. I was thinking purple when I read the first line. Maybe red.

    Or Pink. – Evyl

  8. CuriousC at Ideajump! Says:

    OMG! you . are . BRILLIANT! LOL.
    My nickname in college was CareBear…. I was funshine. 🙂

    OMG!!! You are so observant. And flattery will get you everywhere. – Evyl

  9. With the biggest, blue-est balls available 😛

    Lust Bear does have his cross to bear. – Evyl

  10. CareBears freak me out in the way Furby did.
    These are some freaky toys, folks.
    Possessed?
    Ah, yeah.
    How about those fucking weirdo TeleTubbies?
    We will have a tete-a-tete about those on the beach . . .
    ~m

    Tete-a-tete on the beach? You sweet talker you. – Evyl

  11. Hi Evyl,

    CareBears are my favorite items for target practice. I would point out, however, that being absolutely free from any racist thoughts, I don’t care at all what color they are. Really, they all explode pretty much the same when hit with a 12 gage magnum slug. Well, actually, the blue ones do seem, from casual observation, to hold up just a tiny bit better, but that could easily be explained by minor variations in the ammunition.

    the Grit

    I prefer using 00 buck on my pretty ponies but to each their own. – Evyl

  12. Hmm…I was thinking vermillion myself. What about glutton bear? Or is that gluttony?
    Annie 🙂

    Or perhaps the all-you-can-eat bear. – Evyl

  13. lifeunderacarolinamoon Says:

    I think Trisha is right. From a woman’s point of view — definitely RED for LUST bear. With possibly a clear pocket on the tummy to insert the picture of the latest object of lust…

    And that picture is? – Evyl

  14. jackinthebox427 Says:

    Hey, I’d have to say purple too. I’m weird about some things, but that color is a mix of red and blue. Purple to me is the next step beyond red.

    I never thought of it that way. – Evyl

  15. bears…
    ponies…
    its all the same

    http://io9.com/5244892/my-little-pony-the-action-movie

    True enough. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

