Fuck You Haiku: Fuck Your Dog

Fuck Your Dog

(The Bicyclist’s Revenge)

cycling down the street

your yapping piece of shit dog

eats my billy club

16 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Fuck Your Dog”

  1. Fuckin’ dogs. Ahh fuck the bicycle too, fuck ’em all! LOL

    Wil Harrison.com

    Fuck em and feed em fish heads. – Evyl

  2. Biker’s nemesis
    Walkers hate the fuckers. too
    Big turd on your sole.

    Gotta hate that shit. – Evyl

  3. That’s the best Hiaku I’ve EVER read.

    Thanks Dude!!! – Evyl

  4. Now is that billy club liver flavored? 😉
    Annie

    Nope only blood. – Evyl

  5. lol 😉

    Thanks Darlin’. – Evyl

  6. Shitful fucking waste of space rugrat Shit zu (or how ever you spell it) comes yapping at my feet. I opened the car door and let out the rottweiler. Man, did that little tampon on legs get ze fuck outta there. It’s most amusing watching a dog piss itself while it runs. The things that make me smile. 🙂

    That’s what I need. A big ass dog companion as mean and ill tempered as me. – Evyl

  7. Very well put….

    Thanks. – Evyl

  8. Nice to see you haven’t lost your touch!

    I do try. – Evyl

  9. Hey, I happen to like my little dog! Makes on complete meal. No really, I like my little dog, but not out in the street. Anja, I’ve never heard that Shitzu called that before. Now all I will ever think of when I see one is little walking tampons. Baaaahhaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaa!

    She does have a way of talking. – Evyl

  10. Noice.

    About time we saw one of those again! 😉

    Thank ya. – Evyl

  11. People really need to take responsibility and teacher their dogs manners. When I walk mine I make her sit next to me when there is a biker or someone passing me with a dog. She is not allowed to bark and if she tries to she gets a tug on the choke collar, not hard but enough to correct her. I have a fenced in yard about 10 feet back from the road so if she does bark at ppl passing there is no way she can nip at them, not that she would any ways she does not bite. I hate to go for a walk and be mauled by a dog on or off the leash. There are certain places I walk with my dog that I take a stick just for that purpose. So that was very well put……. and funny lol.

    It’s amazing how much a good stick helps in life. – Evyl

  12. hmmm…is that like screwing the pooch? 😉
    sarah

    Could be. – Evyl

  13. Gotta be one long ass billy club . . .
    ~m

    Better believe it. – Evyl

  14. Hi Evyl,

    cycling down my street

    my large vicious pit bull

    eats your bicycle

    the Grit

    Pits get the treatment of my other cycling companion. A 9 MM. – Evyl

  15. Isn’t this from that famous childrens book, “Go away dog”?

    I need to read that one to my grandchild. – Evyl

  16. I wish my neighbor’s dog would meet your billy club. I’ll have to post about that sometime.

    I have a mini-Louisville Slugger. It’s fuckin’ awesome. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

