Two Flush No Wipe

I suppose my last post was the blog equivalent of a big hairy-assed shit. No one else appreciates it but it feels damn good to get out out of my system.

8 Responses to “Two Flush No Wipe”

  1. Sometimes ya gotta get the stinky shit off your chest….

    Truth. – Evyl

  2. Nothing like a dump.

    So True. – Evyl

  3. I keep some wet naps by the terlit for just such an occasion.

    Good idear. – Evyl

  4. Hey – WE appreciate it! LOL!

    Thanks darlin’. – 😉 Evyl

  5. Just beware of back-splash.

    Damn, don’t that suck. – Evyl

  6. I liked it. 🙂
    A

    Thanks, darlin’. – Evyl

  7. literary fiber. Mmmmm, feels so good.
    Beats eating a bowl of Colon Blow.
    ~m

    And half the calories. – Evyl

  8. Hi Evyl,

    I just spent 3 days in New Orleans, and some of the things I deposited in the toilet were quite impressive. I have pictures if you’re interested?

    the Grit

    Naw, but thanks for the offer. – Evyl

Leave a Reply

