Fuck You Haiku: Thirty-Eight

sewage-plant.jpg

Paper Work

Clean, pure, and pristine

Soft, luxuriant comfort

An ignoble end.

3 Responses to “Fuck You Haiku: Thirty-Eight”

  1. ok i have a good one for you (and me)

    I close on Friday
    The house will be mine all mine
    sign my life away!

    woo hoo!!

    Good Deal. I am happy for you. If you hear scratching on your window tonight, It’s just me with my housewarming gift. – Pure Evyl

  2. Yah, and maybe Sheryl Crow can use it to wipe her skinny little butt. Hehe
    WC

    I have a little pic to post for Peta paper. I will have to post that on my next Search Term Roundup. – Pure Evyl

  3. it looks sort of like road-kill, doesn’t it? i don’t know why, but i feel kind of sorry for the poor paper. i guess i’m just not green enough. 😉
    sarah

Leave a comment